totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper

totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper

totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
48 out of 54(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Review 1 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wide width is not really wide

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
WW01
from Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Used to love the boots. I have an older pair - that only had one zipper and they fit like a glove. Not sure if the double zipper prevents the width accuracy or not, but they are no longer wide. I could not wear the boots. I was very disappointed as these were the only boots I could find in wide that were so reasonably priced. If you don't need wide width, these are the boots to purchase. It's too bad the stores never seem to carry the wide with boots, would be easier to try them on instead of buying online and then have to return or give away.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the 2 zippers.

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LLS12151995
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Since I am a handicapped person, it is very easy for me use these boots. No more having to struggle with them by trying taking them off or on.
I love them.
Thank you.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammaDeb
from Melvindale, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are my favorite wintertime, shovel the snow, let the dog out kind of boots. They keep my feet dry, are warm, I don't slip. I have not been able to find them in any of the stores I usually find them so I tried TOTES.com and I found them. One pair left and although they were "wide" I ordered them anyway. They are perfect and if they would have had more to purchase, I would have purchased several pair.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great construction and good fit.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy71
from Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
This boot really stands up to the wicked winter weather!!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, needed for horrible snowy weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

did not fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
flamegirl
from Pawtucket RI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
If this was a wide size boot, then I would need a double wide. I was disappointed that I could not get into the boot.
Why I purchased: wide size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Europe!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AggieNole
from Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these specifically for my trip to Ireland in December. The weather there is rainy on a daily basis so I wanted a boot that would keep my feet dry and warm, yet not look like a rain boot. These were perfect! I wore them daily for about a week and a half in all kinds of weather. My feet stayed very dry and perfectly warm despite the temperature staying around 40 degrees. I even wore these while walking in town or while out and about and they worked fine. They even have pretty good grip and nice ankle support, so I wore them while walking in the National Park. I had to order a size 9 because I couldn't get my true size of an 8 and a half. Worked out ok...just had to wear 2 pairs of socks and they fit just fine. I would think that the 8 and a half would have been a perfect fit. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants a stylish and functional rain boot. I loved them!
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2 zippers!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
nanner3
from scotia, ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love style and 2 zippers, however they are a little on the narrow side for me. Not the warmest boots I have owned, possibly because they are narrow.
Why I purchased: Fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs slightly small, but a good product!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kalena41
from Saint Charles, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I wear an 8.5 or 9, but had to purchase this in 10. It is SLIGHTLY large on feet and a bit tight as the zipper comes up my calf. I love the easy zip on, zip off for speed out the door and then leaving the wet boots at the door. Just what I was looking for!
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart look...great comfort!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KathyH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They have a nice simple style and are very comfy! Love the double zippers!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps feet warm & dry.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Dog Mom
from Cleveland, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Totes winter boots, I have had many pair over the years
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A sound product for the rainy weather.

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Treese
from Pacific NW
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed Totes boots before so I ordered another pair of boots to be sure to have a constant supply. My feet have been warm, dry and not clunky looking. These boots get tucked neatly under slacks and are able to be worn for any occasion. A standard for any wardrobe especially in areas with rainy weather.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT BUY!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Susie52
from Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great boots. They are true to size and will be great for the winter. I love them. They are also very comfortable. I love the fact they will keep the water out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Such is life
from Rochester, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was looking for a boot that would be cozy in the upcoming winter. So glad to find the site with Totes. The delivery only took a few days. I am pleased.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, easy access wear really well

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Paula
from Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I looked and looked for a winter boot that was comfortable and not bulky. I have had these now for two winters, and wear them all the time. I so wish they came in brown.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great access with bad ankle

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sally Alleyseed
from Denver, CO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ankle is not supposed to be bent, so the 2 zippers make it very easy to put this boot on. I'm sure I could do I t with an ankle fusion. I haven't see any others for which this was true, so I hope they keep this model. I did not find it too narrow, even for heavy socks, There is 1/4" difference between regular and wide, according to Customer Service. I'd like it better if it were taller for snow. I'm not happy that the wetness protection is good for only 6 mos from the date of purchase. They should make a sturdier product or tell us how to renew the leakproof-ness. The zipper might catch on the waterproof inset, so be careful about that. I haven't worn them in snow, yet, so cant tell how they will hold up.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, can get on over a fused ankle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wide width feels like a regular

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamatoaredhead
from Brookings Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I wasn't able to move the slider on the small/large gauge but these boots don't feel like a wide,I like some wiggle room for toes.I shall keep them as it's too expensive to return them and only wear thin socks in them.I haven't been able to test the waterproof effectiveness of them yet as it hasn't rained but they do look like they will keep my feet dry.
Why I purchased: Function, live in oregon and i am tired of getting wet feet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These boots have two zippers which I thought was a good feature.

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Weeza
from Bethpage, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
This product does not run true to size. The length was short & the width was narrow. I suggest ordering a larger size than you normally wear. Otherwise the product was good.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Margie
from St Louis
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots are warm, comfortable and worth the money. I wear a size 8 but usually buy a half size larger when purchasing boots, however I took a chance on the swize 8 wide width and they fit perfectly with thick socks which are really not necessary with these boots.
Why I purchased: neice recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not much style but they do the job!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
New Hipster
from Midwestern U.S.
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
If you are looking for style, these are NOT the boots for you. If you are looking for function these are PERFECT. This is the second pair I have purchased (one of the first pair perished at the paws and teeth of a puppy). I live where winter can get nasty, and after having a hip replacement, I needed boots that were easy to put on and take off. The double zipper is perfect! I also needed boots that had good traction and warmth. These fit both needs.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot at good value

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookie1963
from Detroit, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my third pair of totes. First two pair were gifts. Definitely worth me spending my own money this time. LOL
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>