totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper

totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper

totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
54 out of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Review 1 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best boots ever

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Misty
from Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Ten yrs ago I bought 2 prs of Totes.
I am still wearing them.
I purchased 2 more pairs this winter, as a Christmas gift to myself. I love them.
Sometimes I wear without socks & my feet stay nice & warm.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth the money and run REALLY small

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Connie 252
from Central NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I'm not sure I would still recommend these boots, and if you do order you certainly should order up 1 size. My feet are always cold in these boots now, but I think it's because the toe box is so tight. They aren't as good a boot as they used to be. And it's not just me. I ordered 2 pair of Totes for my husband and he's having the same issues with his. The men' s aren't as good as they used to be either.
Why I purchased: had before but not same fit/quality as in past
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Misty74
from Rochester, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have purchased these particular boots 4 years in a row. When I bought my first pair I found them in a department store. I knew I would never be able to find them again so I went online. I found them and waited anxiously for them to put them back up on the website. If they continue to make them I am probably going to start buying 2 pair at time...lol....that's how much I LOVE these boots!!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very convenient

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Kimbob
from Portland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted something I could just slip into. These boots were exactly that! I wasn't looking for something to be outside for long periods of time. I didn't want something for doing any type of outdoor activities other than shoveling. There perfect for my needs!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pennsylvainia Winters

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
BJ Campbell
from West Sunbury, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect boots for our Pennsylvania winters, snow , snow, and more snow. The slush and rain.
Not the most attractive, but they keep feet dry and warm. This is 3rd pair I have had.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boots

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Jan Marie
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair, the first I've had for several years. I think this pair is warmer than my originals.
Why I purchased: have owned similar product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots for Ohio winters!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ero82
from Cincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots are warm, comfortable, and the two zippers make them very easy to put on and take off!
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wide width is not really wide

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
WW01
from Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Used to love the boots. I have an older pair - that only had one zipper and they fit like a glove. Not sure if the double zipper prevents the width accuracy or not, but they are no longer wide. I could not wear the boots. I was very disappointed as these were the only boots I could find in wide that were so reasonably priced. If you don't need wide width, these are the boots to purchase. It's too bad the stores never seem to carry the wide with boots, would be easier to try them on instead of buying online and then have to return or give away.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the 2 zippers.

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LLS12151995
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Since I am a handicapped person, it is very easy for me use these boots. No more having to struggle with them by trying taking them off or on.
I love them.
Thank you.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These boots

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammaDeb
from Melvindale, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are my favorite wintertime, shovel the snow, let the dog out kind of boots. They keep my feet dry, are warm, I don't slip. I have not been able to find them in any of the stores I usually find them so I tried TOTES.com and I found them. One pair left and although they were "wide" I ordered them anyway. They are perfect and if they would have had more to purchase, I would have purchased several pair.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great construction and good fit.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy71
from Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
This boot really stands up to the wicked winter weather!!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, needed for horrible snowy weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

did not fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
flamegirl
from Pawtucket RI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
If this was a wide size boot, then I would need a double wide. I was disappointed that I could not get into the boot.
Why I purchased: wide size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Europe!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AggieNole
from Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these specifically for my trip to Ireland in December. The weather there is rainy on a daily basis so I wanted a boot that would keep my feet dry and warm, yet not look like a rain boot. These were perfect! I wore them daily for about a week and a half in all kinds of weather. My feet stayed very dry and perfectly warm despite the temperature staying around 40 degrees. I even wore these while walking in town or while out and about and they worked fine. They even have pretty good grip and nice ankle support, so I wore them while walking in the National Park. I had to order a size 9 because I couldn't get my true size of an 8 and a half. Worked out ok...just had to wear 2 pairs of socks and they fit just fine. I would think that the 8 and a half would have been a perfect fit. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants a stylish and functional rain boot. I loved them!
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2 zippers!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
nanner3
from scotia, ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love style and 2 zippers, however they are a little on the narrow side for me. Not the warmest boots I have owned, possibly because they are narrow.
Why I purchased: Fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs slightly small, but a good product!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kalena41
from Saint Charles, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I wear an 8.5 or 9, but had to purchase this in 10. It is SLIGHTLY large on feet and a bit tight as the zipper comes up my calf. I love the easy zip on, zip off for speed out the door and then leaving the wet boots at the door. Just what I was looking for!
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart look...great comfort!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KathyH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They have a nice simple style and are very comfy! Love the double zippers!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps feet warm & dry.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Dog Mom
from Cleveland, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Totes winter boots, I have had many pair over the years
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A sound product for the rainy weather.

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Treese
from Pacific NW
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have enjoyed Totes boots before so I ordered another pair of boots to be sure to have a constant supply. My feet have been warm, dry and not clunky looking. These boots get tucked neatly under slacks and are able to be worn for any occasion. A standard for any wardrobe especially in areas with rainy weather.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT BUY!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Susie52
from Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great boots. They are true to size and will be great for the winter. I love them. They are also very comfortable. I love the fact they will keep the water out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Women's Rosie 2 Winter Boots with Double Zipper
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Such is life
from Rochester, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was looking for a boot that would be cozy in the upcoming winter. So glad to find the site with Totes. The delivery only took a few days. I am pleased.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>