totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes

totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes

totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating:
4.347 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
43 out of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Review 1 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits like a glove!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LL123
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
My old totes boots were falling apart, so I ordered these cute snowflake boots. Shipping was faster than expected and I was delighted to find that size 7W fit perfectly (even though my old boots were size 8). I love the simple design and warm, comfortable fur lining!! So pleased to find these on sale at $27!! Totes has always been my go-to brand....their waterproof boots hold up well in rainy or snowy weather. Highly recommend and will probably purchase again in future.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen Jen
from NYC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are a bargain! I bought them because someone I know recommended totes as a great brand of winter boots. They arrived promptly and I've only worn them a couple of times but they feel great. There was no size 10M available so I got the 10W, especially after reading a previous review about them being a bit snug. That's the only reason I gave 4 stars.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very glad I got them

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Miki
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
My Totes boots that I had for many years finally sprung a leak in both right after Christmas, and I couldn't find an inexpensive pair to replace them anywhere in my size! I looked in every local store here, and online and no one had a size 8 in any style! It is late in the season and stores don't restock winter stuff now... Anyway, had to get a size larger even with Totes, but they are warm and working and I am grateful, because what a winter we are having in Cleveland this year and elsewhere! Thank you!
Why I purchased: desperate for warm boots in my size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
from Deer Park, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I ordered size 7W in this boot. After Placing the order, I checked the size of my old boots and much to my surprise, they were size 8! I realized it was not possible to change the order once it was placed. I was sure I would need to return them. Well, they fit perfectly and I am very happy. I love the fact that they have zippers and are waterproof. Can't wait for the next snowstorm, so I can try them out!
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I won't purchase this style again.

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
polar
Age:45-54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I had a great experienc with a different style of totes boots and was looking to upgrade my look with this style. After 3 wears the heel of one boot caved in. It was awkward walking in them and the top part of the zipper section is narrow so it does not close completely. I got them at a great sale price so I guess you "get what you pay for". I will be going back to the other style.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value, small fit for the size

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Merry
from Merrill, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Boots are a good value for the money, unfortunately the boot fit was narrow, even though the width ordered was W. Sending back
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a deal!!!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Nebraska Girl
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
After moving back to Nebraska I found I needed snow boots again. These boots were such a steal at half price, I had to have them. I ordered up a size to make sure thick socks could be worn (and my true size was sold out). They fit great and I look forward to wearing them, but not so much for the prospect of snow!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs62
from Crystal lake,Il
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. I bought a pair similar 5 years ago and the zipper broke so I bought a new pair. They are so perfect for the winter. I'm very happy with them and very reasonably priced. Thank you
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect price, perfect fit, perfect boot

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mojojojo
from Long Island, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This boot fits perfect. normally a 6 1/2 so i naturally ordered a 7M. Style is simple, sleek, not bulky, and definitely waterproof. Will use and have used in snow and rain already, and still stylish enough to have pants over it or tucked in for the day. great purchase!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Betty
I'm just sorry that it was too small and I had to return them. Didn't have next size available.
Why I purchased: Reliability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fits too tight across top of foot with a high arch.

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathy23
from Waterford, wi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Trouble zipping boot closed and hurts to wear with high arch foot, even with a wide width size. Don't buy this boot if you have high foot arches,or you will not be able to put them on.
Why I purchased: Reliability, previous pair was sturdy.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable - great value

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
izzy
from Bridgewater, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I had a pair of outdated Totes boots and have worn them for years. So thought I should get a new pair and was disappointed to see that the old style was no longer available. These new ones are great and very comfortable. Thanks for warmth through these winter months.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic boots

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Jagggg
from Wisconsin
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just re-ordered these boots. The first pair we got was when my daughter was 13. She is now 24 and the boots finally begin to wear out. That's 11 years of a pair of boots surviving Wisconsin winters. Can't believe how low cost for such a quality pair of boots.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MJones
from NY
Age:45-54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I wish they came in half sizes. They're on their way back. Had to pay to ship them back, not worth it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to love? Nothing!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat from PA
from Pennsylvania
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I just ordered these to replace a pair that I've had for a number of years. These boots are warm, durable, comfortable with good arch support, and truly waterproof. The black is my go-to color, but the taupe is also great looking.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product met my expectations.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
bevie
from rural ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looked nice and was very comfortable the first time I wore them. I received a Christmas gift that did not fit and the style I received was no longer available so this was a second choice but was happy with it.
Why I purchased: had to exchange gifts
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Michele
from Owatonna, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I like these boots. They are warm and comfortable.
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoveled last weekend and my feet stayed warm

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ttblioness
from Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed new boots, Totes had a sale, so I bought them. Last weekend in Chicago, it started snowing Saturday afternoon. Temperatures dropped Sunday to the teens and we ended up with 10",s. Shoveled with my new boots on for about over an hour and my toes stayed warm.
Great product Great price.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality boots at a great price!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
The boots fit my mother perfectly. They are well insulated and the front zipper is great for an 88 year old who is still very independent!
Thanks for a great product and service.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Women's Staride Winter Boots with Snow Flakes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snow, Cold, Ice, and Slush Boot

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tera55
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This boot helps protect your feet and legs from the winter elements! They are extremely comfortable and can be worn all day long. These boots are easy to get in and out of with the durable front zipper. These are non-skid boots too and really do work on snow, ice, and slush. You will not want to be without these boots once you've tried them out!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>