totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat

totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat

totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Review 1 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love when my husband wears this hat!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady Di
from Long Island
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He looks so cute! It is functional and has served us well in the rain here and abroad. This is my second purchase of this hat. He lost one in Europe last year. He liked it so much that I purchased this one for him as a Christmas present. I know he will love it!
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JJAC
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product but too big. Need to be made in a size small.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, had an old one and liked it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product for the price..or even for more...

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
hybucket
from Boston
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Second one I've bought. Great buy for the rain or even just everyday. Size is large...I have a small head and had to put heavy tape on the inside to size. A slight inconvenience. Wish they had more colors.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

38 years and still going strong!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bill123
from Northern California
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my Father a Totes rain proof hat in 1975. He wore it every fall/winter/spring without a break. After he passed away in 1981 I kept it and have worn it every fall through early spring since. It has held it's shape and color, still looks great and is still water proof. Yes I very highly recommend Totes hats for men. Am going to buy two more to leave my son along with his grandfathers.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, never goes out of style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hat for all seasons

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tired
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This beautifully-crafted hat is functional and elegant at the same time! Very comfortable and suitable for any occasion. Thank you for years of continuing great service and products!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort, came in the color i wanted - black
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoying this hat

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ML46
from Seattle
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Exactly what I wanted and it looks great! Great value.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, color, value.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
dolly55
from long island, ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased 2 of these hats for my 92 yr old dad. He has a larger hat size and these hats fit him perfectly. He has worn the hats in the house since I gave them to him. you would have thought I spent $100 on these hats. He loves them!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What A Hat!

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TheKoob
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have purchased both colors of this hat. It is comfortable, stylish, and effective in the rain, drizzle, and snow. Since I wear hats everywhere, these have been good additions and I have received many compliments. The value is outstanding. The utility top notch.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Men's Waterproof Fedora Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I was looking for

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jdak40
from Silver Spring, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This hat is everything I was looking for. It is stylish and keeps my head dry in the rain. I am a person who uses a walker and can no longer use an umbrella, my first choice. However this hat has made me rethink ever using an umbrella again. I like the way it fits and if my hands were free the, well you get the picture. I have the use of both hands. Thank you Totes-Isotoner.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.