totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks

totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks

totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks - Ages: 1-3
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Review 1 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicky
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
For 1-3 yr. old child, this is very big and loose. I have used these for the last five years and love them. That's is why I decided to buy it for my son.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
betty62
from betty 62
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
The socks are really great , they are exactly what i expedted,I thing TOTES make great products, i purchased several items and were pleased with each one.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, matched the boots
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value and comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Laurab
from Nebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I was looking for slippers for my son but bought these instead. They are comfy and something he can grow into. Also, they should be easier to clean than slippers. Very good price.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Would not recommend

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Michell81
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I have hard wood floors so I looked for something I could put on my 2 year old son so he wouldn't slip and fall. I thought these would help with that, was I ever wrong...They are way to big, so now he falls more. They have NO shape at all so it's like a huge mitten...They will not stayed on right. After he wears them a while the gripper is on top of his foot.. So no help at all. Now I have 6 pairs and nothing to do with them..
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toddler Product, we like the socks.

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Papa
from Alta Loma, California
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Nice socks with gripper bottom. These wear well and our girl doesn't slip and slide while walking on hardwood or tile floors. Excelent value
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unfortunately, the slippers were too big and too wide for my 3 year old twins.

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinmom64
from Long Island, NY
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
The slipper/socks were too big and wide for my 3 year old twins. They have small feet so I went with the 1-3 size but they were so big. Its a shame because the socks were very cute and warm. It seems like the toddler sizes are not very true to size.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for no shoes times!

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana
from outside Boston
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Warm, great fit and good non-slip soles for slightly unsteady (or steady) toddlers. Great for that transition from barefoot summers to cool fall and winter. I've already ordered more in different colors!
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality slipper sock.

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SA Grams
from San Antonio, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
This is a quality product...well made with a good deal of gripper on the bottom, however, the sock was way too large. We ordered the size that was for 1-3 year olds and our 3 1/2 year old had a hard time keeping it on. It was a good fit for the 5 1/2 year old.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids loved them

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
elizabeth55
from Springfield, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got these because my kids would not keep their shoes or socks on when they came into the house.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes toasties Gator Grips Toddler Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
nezzy
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I purchase these every year for Christmas for my nieces and nephews. I now have 12. They all wear and love them.
Along with the toasties I give them a pair of pajamas.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.