totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim

totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
104 out of 106(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Review 1 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

product is good, but delivery not that good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
augusta
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The delivery was late because sender forgot to peel off old address from the delivery box, so there were 2 addresses and it was confusing UPS. The box was ended up kept at my office receptionist for 3 days until I finally checked around and found it.
Why I purchased: wind-proof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very attractive

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
linda
from kansas city
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my granddaughter is very happy with this product, I am going to buy one for myself after seeing the quality.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this umbrella

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Katherine
from Charlotte, nc
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought this for my daughter in college who can't get anything in her eyes and she just loves the pattern. I recommend it for anyone. And I love the guarantee. This is a really trustworthy company.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great weather protection.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RRSgal
from Portsmouth, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Offers great coverage and protects from wind without being blown inside out.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BXgrl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted! :)
I needed an umbrella that would cover me completely, it's big enough to cover two. I also got it because I always wanted a "bubble" umbrella and this one happened to be extra cute!
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Functional

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ErikaP217
from Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased these umbrellas as baby shower hostess gifts for our baby boy's shower. They're cute and functional and a unique gift idea. I gave them along with a note that says, "Thank you for showering our family with love. We hope you'll enjoy this umbrella whenever God sends a shower your way!"
Why I purchased: Function, Style, unique gift idea
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

before you buy ! read this !

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
j :)
Age:18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
ok im 4'11 and i bought this in a black trim i was expecting a big umbrella but this thing is longggg especially for a small person. its really pretty though ! but its just awkward to walk around since its so long but dont worry get he kids size for a normal size. i love this umbrella really covers and is chic its just big thats all. it fits two people by the way :)
good luck shopping !
Why I purchased: Style, Function, coverage
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just The Right Amount Of Pink For Me !

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jada
from Seattle
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I LOVE this umbrella. I purchased it in the pink color and i cannot complain. I remember having one before and I fell in love with the bubble design. Keep them coming !
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Umbrella

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
smking5
from Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am in love with these Totes bubble umbrellas! My original purple one met an unfortunate rusty demise due to salt-water exposure, and was replaced under warranty with a pink one. Now I've purchased the black as well for my less vibrant days, and it's just as perfect as the others were. I highly recommend the clear bubble umbrellas to anyone with glasses or long hair, as they protect better in windy conditions without limiting visibility.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice look

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Melchiorreo
from Okeechobee, Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fact that this umbrella looks like your going to keep dry, ease of entering a building without having to tilt it and get soaked. This umbrella is long and doesn't
Fit well under the car seat BUT! Love it anyway!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Design

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ocelot
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought this umbrella for a coworker and she loved it. It was the right size and has a very cheerful design. I would definitely order another one of similar or a different style.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clear View

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Walking in the rain
from Boston
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality. I purchased another totes umbrella that was a bit more expensive and it was slightly better quality plastic. Great for walking in close areas where golf umbrellas would be cumbersome. Resists turning inside out in windy weather.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good coverage, wish the curved handle was longer

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
NoMoreRain
from New York, NY
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for rain that blows sideways.
Wish the grip was longer, so I can hold higher up the metal rod, for when the winds tend to gust stronger. But overall, exactly what I was looking for.
I guess if it was any longer or if the grip was longer, I would look funny.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too heavy for grandbaby

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
nanat
from DC area
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This umbrella is well made but it is heavy and awkward to hold for a child even for me. I had to reorder the children's one which didn't look that much smaller online but really is smaller and lighter I hope.
Why I purchased: Style, see through for walking in the rain for fun
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great umbrella!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Schonei
from Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great umbrella for the value, very steardy and withstands strong winds. I highly recommend the Totes Bubble Umbrellas.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Pear & Bluejay Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Gets the Job Done!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyDiDC13
from Washington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First & foremost, this sucker is huge! I'm used to a small, purse-size umbrella & this is so much nicer than that. It's like a big protective bubble. The only thing is it has taken a little getting used to learning how to open & close it. My old umbrella was an automatic that just had a button on the handle. This is a little more old school & you have to press down on the gray plastic button in the center of the umbrella to open & close it. However, it offers excellent coverage & is light weight. Plus the colors are gorgeous! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
This review is fromtotes Pear & Bluejay Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SaJa
from New York City
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I purchased this umbrella because it is hard to carry a child and making sure you both don't get wet while walking..
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bubble Umbrella

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sista T
from Louisvile, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been a Totes user for many years. After viewing
this bubble umbrella online, I thought it may come in handy. Used it this weekend, in a downpour of rain,
and was very pleased. It comes down around you and
the clear material does not obstruct my view!!
Great quality--great value--Great Product!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COVERAGE IN BAD WEATHER

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
armani
from long island, ny
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS UMBRELLA HAS GREAT COVERAGE THE ONLY UNUSUAL FEATURE IS THAT IT'S POWDERY ON ARRIVAL.THIS,HOWEVER, IS NO BIG DEAL
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for totes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Apgo
from Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome bubble umbrella ... Great for windy days! It is definitely sturdy and stylish at the same time. Value was great and standard shipping took about a week.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>