totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Umbrellas or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella

totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella

totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
104 out of 107(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
Review 1 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This umbrella worked for a while, but then...

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayls
from Elizabethtown, KY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So I purchased an almost identical umbrella to this at the totes outlet in TN (mine is completely pink on top and completely green on bottom). I brought it to college and used it with some success on a couple rainy days. I mainly got compliments for the style and color of the umbrella. It's the right size and was great while it worked. One day though, one of the metal parts broke and it's partially collapsed when I open it. I tried fixing it but it's like completely snapped off. It wasn't even very windy outside, definitely not windy enough to break the umbrella. I thought that spending $15+ on an umbrella would guarantee a sturdy hold, but I'm disappointed :( Time to buy a different umbrella for this year at college.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

product is good, but delivery not that good

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
augusta
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The delivery was late because sender forgot to peel off old address from the delivery box, so there were 2 addresses and it was confusing UPS. The box was ended up kept at my office receptionist for 3 days until I finally checked around and found it.
Why I purchased: wind-proof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this umbrella

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Katherine
from Charlotte, nc
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought this for my daughter in college who can't get anything in her eyes and she just loves the pattern. I recommend it for anyone. And I love the guarantee. This is a really trustworthy company.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very attractive

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
linda
from kansas city
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my granddaughter is very happy with this product, I am going to buy one for myself after seeing the quality.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BXgrl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted! :)
I needed an umbrella that would cover me completely, it's big enough to cover two. I also got it because I always wanted a "bubble" umbrella and this one happened to be extra cute!
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great weather protection.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RRSgal
from Portsmouth, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Offers great coverage and protects from wind without being blown inside out.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Functional

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ErikaP217
from Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased these umbrellas as baby shower hostess gifts for our baby boy's shower. They're cute and functional and a unique gift idea. I gave them along with a note that says, "Thank you for showering our family with love. We hope you'll enjoy this umbrella whenever God sends a shower your way!"
Why I purchased: Function, Style, unique gift idea
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

before you buy ! read this !

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
j :)
Age:18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
ok im 4'11 and i bought this in a black trim i was expecting a big umbrella but this thing is longggg especially for a small person. its really pretty though ! but its just awkward to walk around since its so long but dont worry get he kids size for a normal size. i love this umbrella really covers and is chic its just big thats all. it fits two people by the way :)
good luck shopping !
Why I purchased: Style, Function, coverage
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Design

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Ocelot
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought this umbrella for a coworker and she loved it. It was the right size and has a very cheerful design. I would definitely order another one of similar or a different style.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just The Right Amount Of Pink For Me !

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jada
from Seattle
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I LOVE this umbrella. I purchased it in the pink color and i cannot complain. I remember having one before and I fell in love with the bubble design. Keep them coming !
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Umbrella

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
smking5
from Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am in love with these Totes bubble umbrellas! My original purple one met an unfortunate rusty demise due to salt-water exposure, and was replaced under warranty with a pink one. Now I've purchased the black as well for my less vibrant days, and it's just as perfect as the others were. I highly recommend the clear bubble umbrellas to anyone with glasses or long hair, as they protect better in windy conditions without limiting visibility.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice look

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Melchiorreo
from Okeechobee, Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fact that this umbrella looks like your going to keep dry, ease of entering a building without having to tilt it and get soaked. This umbrella is long and doesn't
Fit well under the car seat BUT! Love it anyway!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great umbrella!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Schonei
from Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great umbrella for the value, very steardy and withstands strong winds. I highly recommend the Totes Bubble Umbrellas.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Pear & Bluejay Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Gets the Job Done!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyDiDC13
from Washington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First & foremost, this sucker is huge! I'm used to a small, purse-size umbrella & this is so much nicer than that. It's like a big protective bubble. The only thing is it has taken a little getting used to learning how to open & close it. My old umbrella was an automatic that just had a button on the handle. This is a little more old school & you have to press down on the gray plastic button in the center of the umbrella to open & close it. However, it offers excellent coverage & is light weight. Plus the colors are gorgeous! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Pear & Bluejay Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SaJa
from New York City
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I purchased this umbrella because it is hard to carry a child and making sure you both don't get wet while walking..
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as expected

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Roxanna32
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the quality of the umbrella and the colors.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clear View

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Walking in the rain
from Boston
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality. I purchased another totes umbrella that was a bit more expensive and it was slightly better quality plastic. Great for walking in close areas where golf umbrellas would be cumbersome. Resists turning inside out in windy weather.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good coverage, wish the curved handle was longer

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
NoMoreRain
from New York, NY
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for rain that blows sideways.
Wish the grip was longer, so I can hold higher up the metal rod, for when the winds tend to gust stronger. But overall, exactly what I was looking for.
I guess if it was any longer or if the grip was longer, I would look funny.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Bubble Umbrella with Colored Trim.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too heavy for grandbaby

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
nanat
from DC area
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This umbrella is well made but it is heavy and awkward to hold for a child even for me. I had to reorder the children's one which didn't look that much smaller online but really is smaller and lighter I hope.
Why I purchased: Style, see through for walking in the rain for fun
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for totes Rose & Pear Bubble Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rain Drops Bubble Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Brit1111
from Lexington, Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This umbrella is a great size and cute. I'm very happy with my purchase
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>