totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women

Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women

Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Review 1 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, the velcro allows adjustments which is nice!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Feet
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Love being able to adjust the slipper to fit my feet whether they are swollen a bit or not. Great product and stays on foot well.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm!

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean
from Albany NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Warm. Stay on well. Just as described. I bought the wides (for my very wide feet).
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good adjustment and machine washable.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
js50
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is nice for anyone, but particularly nice for people with lower foot edema because you can easlily adjust the fit. Also, they are easy to put on. Also nice for people with incontinence problems because of easy washing. This is great for, say older person with dementia, who also gets something stylish for anyone.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort, washable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slippers are perfect for my elderly aunt who is suffers from bunions &osteo-arthritis

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sandy56
from pittsburgh pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's been really hard to find slippers that work for my elderly aunt who has osteo-arthritis, bunions, and edema issues in her feet from CHF. In her words- "these slippers are the best!". They are easy to put on- velcro straps across top make adjustments & fitting a breeze. The material is cozy & warm and envelopes her feet perfectly. Tread on the sole makes moving around safe for someone with mobility issues. And best of all- they are machine washable. We can't recommend these slippers enough! Thank you Acorn!
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spa wrap slippers

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee1
from Berkeley, CA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The Acorn spa wrap slippers are very comfortable, lightweight, and they fit and can be adjusted.
This is not a slipper for those who like to slip on and off slippers because of the elastic at the back, but I prefer the elastic here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product completely met my needs.

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Patti42
from Rocky River, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As my orthodics will not fit into bedroom slippers, I needed slippers with built-in arches. These Acorn spa-wraps are perfect. This is my second pair and I will continue to use these for the comfort and support they provide.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for elderly mom.....

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sushi
from Millington, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
We bought these slippers for my 91 year old mom who is in an Assisted Living Facility and needs to walk to and from the dining room for meals. Her feel are swollen a lot and she has a difficult time getting her shoes on. Although these were a bit pricy, they were the perfect choice. She loves their warmth, looks, and ease of getting on and off plus the non-skid soles. Whatever it costs to make your elderly parent happy and comfortable is well worth it!
Why I purchased: Fit, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable, a good value and seemed well-made, but didn't fit my sister.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Susie
from western NY State
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I ordered the Acorn Spa Wrap in Red, Small (5-6) and Wide for my sister who has swollen feet which are also normally wide. The edema of her legs and feet varies, and right now she cannot get her feet into these. Have to send them back. They were a long shot, at best, as I had to fit her from afar. Good service from this company, tho, and the Customer Service woman I spoke to before ordering was especially helpful. The reason I did not order a style that would be more likely to fit was because I am sure my sister would not wear it; e.g. the diabetic slipper.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort, Style, indoor-outdoor sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slipper around!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DiDi
from Turlock, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Comfort is the name for these slippers. Good support, true to size and beautiful colors available. Wash up beautifully. I bought my mother a pair for her 90th birthday and she "loves" them! We both will order another pair for this coming spring. We are hooked!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, plushy slippers.

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are a spa for your tired, achy feet!
Why I purchased: Fit, Pampering, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Slippers
from Ithaca, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
After reading reviews I bought one size up. They fit perfectly, so I'm glad I do. They are very comfortable!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pat56
from Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Slippers are very comfortable, however the size was that of medium - my shoe size is that of 7 - 7 1/2
which sounds correct. However, they feel good for a few hours, then I find they are too short as my toes begin to rub.
I would recommend them to anyone, just choose the correct size...
Why I purchased: they were a gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soft, Soft, SOFT!

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Miranda
from chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These slippers just envelope my foot in softness! At the end of the day, these are Fantastic for my feet!
Why I purchased: Fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Acorn SPA WRAP Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Joanne
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is my 2nd Pair, would not buy any thing else.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Pampering, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.