totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women

Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women

Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Review 1 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Slippers

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy56
from Spencer, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a lot of problems with my feet and these are the best!! I never have a problem with these! I have been buying these for almost 10 years now! I won't wear anything else.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted. I love these.

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Blil
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I wanted slippers that support my feet as well as cushion them. These are perfect. They keep my feet in proper alignment and support the heel and arch. They are great for anybody but especially for someone with foot problems.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Comfort, heel and arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers, they run a bit large

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
SuziQ
from Gettysburg, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I had a pair of Acorns a few years back and wore them out. They were so comfortable. I've searched in vain for as comfortable a pair and finally decided to splurge on myself and got these at a great price. I love these slippers! So soft, so cushiony, just the right amount of warmth. I wish I had bought a 2nd pair to wear in the office :) They do tend to run a little large. I wear a 7 1/2 shoe and ordered the medium and they are just a tad big but still very comfortable. I would definitely recommend these slippers, well worth the little extra money compared to what you will find in a department store. The quality of Acorn slippers is fabulous!
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jorjagal
from Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
After years of faithful service, I decided that my old, beloved Acorn slippers could go into retirement, Some people say they are expensive but since they hold up so well for years, I feel they are a good value. Comfort and great construction are my 2 main reasons for buying things and Acorns excell in both.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort, durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mdg4
from purcellvillem va
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these for my 22 year old daughter. She loves these Acorn slippers! Great fit, not flimsy at all, a great inner and outer sole and washable too! They seem like they will last a long time. Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers!!!!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbiein RI
from Rhode Island
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these slippers!!! They are soft, comfy, and have a great outer sole. My feet are always cold, and these keep them toasty warm. Love the bright pink pattern!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable slippers ever!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
lilyseagull
from Oklahoma
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these slippers. The sole is so durable that I wear them outside all the time, and the sole never shows any sign of wear. The insole is super soft and cushy. Great product!
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new favorite slippers

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Mcbean
from Springfield, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband has been wearing Acorns for years...this is my first pair and I love them!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Slippers!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
<3slippers
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought these slippers when the pair I had got holes in them, and at first I was a little skeptical. I wasn't sure if anything could meet the standards my old pair had set. But I wasn't disappointed in the least! These are very soft and comfy, warm, fit very nicely and are great for wearing around the house all day! Definitely worth the price (which wasn't even that bad compared to some other slippers...)
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slippers,very warm and comfortable!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sully
from burlington vt.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I've been searching for these since my old pair of acorn slippers became very old.The pair I received from you have been upgraded from my old pair.So comfortable!!!They are a little big but the small would have probably been too small.Love them!Will probably buy another pair next fall.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Slippers

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
melanieg
from St. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I originally found the Acorn slippers at a Life Is Good store but they didn't have my size; I found them on the internet and ordered immediately. They came very quick. They are so warm, comfortable, and I love the style. I normally wear a size 10.5 so I bought the XL (9-10) and hoped they would fit. They are a great fit. Definitely would purchase another pair.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
HeatherS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is my third pair in 12 years...the quality is great and the comfort is fantastic!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers Ever!!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Terri80
from Northern Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is my 3rd pair of acorn slippers, I LOVE every thing about them.... I wouldn't buy any thing else!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Acorn slippers

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Virginia
from Aptos, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love these slippers! They are so comfy! I will definitely order more.
Why I purchased: Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good arch support.

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gayle717
from Springdale, AR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to have both a good arch support & comfort in a stylish house slipper, which also can go outside.
I hope to purchase more of your arch supported slippers in the future.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, good deal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels Great

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Izzy
from New Jersey Shore
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They feel so comfortable. Soft, warm and cozy. I had a pair for years I received as a gift and knew I had to get another pair when the old ones "finally" worn down. They took a beating but stayed comfortable until the end.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the color and fit. Very comfortable slipper!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
redneck hippy
from The real Northern California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is the third pair of acorn slippers that I have owned and they're still very comfortable and last many years. I will continue buying these slippers if they continue being the quality slippers that I have grown to love!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No other slipper quite like it

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Glosch
from Palatine, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are a gift for one of my children. Her new puppy got a hold of her old Acorn Slippers and really did a number on them.
My daughters, daughter-in law and I have been wearing Acorn Moc slippers for many years. They are soft, comfortable and LONG LASTING.
Thanks for the fine quality. Keep it Up.
Gloria Schwingel
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these slippers and are warm and have the arch and heel support I needed. They are sized 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 and I will have to get inserts as they are too big but are worth the purchase.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Acorn POLAR MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
onlineshopper
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I am very happy with this product. The slippers are comfortable and warm. I just wish I had known that a large was equivalent to a size 8/9.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>