totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women

Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women

Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Review 1 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wife loves them!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Frank @ 5280
from Denver, CO
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Purchased a similar pair a couple of years ago. My wife absolutely loves them so I got her a second pair this year. The first pair have served her well, but starting to show the signs of being word often. She insists I have to buy an mens pair soon.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
riffhard37
from Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have a similar pair of these from a few years ago, and I love them. I got these for my mom as a gift. She says they keep her feet nice and warm, and she loves how soft they are inside.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hmstudent
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slippers for cold and/or snow. Slippers get wet; feet stay warm and dry. Good sole for traction; high up on the ankle so that you do not get wet.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sizing is too broad. Otherwise the product exhibited excellent workmanship.

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
disappointed
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
For those of us with narrow feet, wearing a slipper disigned to "fit" size 7-8&1/2 is dangerous. Going up & down stairs with a slipper flopping off each heel is worse than uncomfortable. What happened to sizing of 7-7&1/2, 8 - 8 & 1/2? Trying to fit a range of three sizes into one slipper goes from snug to sloppy!
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Durable

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ICTX
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These are the most comfortable and most durable slippers I have ever owned. I recommend them to everyone.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So good, I bought them a 2nd time!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftygrl
from Niskayuna NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 years ago my husband gave me this pair of slippers for Christmas because the lining was Not a wool fleece(I am allergic to wool/fleece). I wore them hard and they held up so I replaced them with the exact same pair.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lese
from Eureka, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This my second pair. The first pair I had for over 3yrs. I wear them inside and outside. Super soft!
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like Acorn slippers!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Lois
from Pottstown. PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was looking for a comfortable slipper with great support because I need support after being on my feet
for 8 hours a day and they truly are, price was good
compared to other brands like Uggs which have no support at all, highly recommend Acorn for anyone who
needs a support, and cozy slipper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Warm in IN.
from Lafayette, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I found these slippers to; be comfortable, fit well and be of good quality.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really nice for house shoes, like the style and comfort enough that I wish it were more weather resistant to be worn as everyday casual shoes

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aussheplady
from Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Love the comfort around the house. Arch seems a bit thick for my feet, but soft enough not to be uncomfortable. Do wish they were available in a bit more weather resistant material as I would wear them out of the house as well as inside.
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product for cost.

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
brandy17
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Wasn't sure about the booties' fit so I ordered my current size, plus one size larger. I needed the larger size. Very warm and comfortable. Excellent product for cost.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these slippers. Soft, fluffy and warm with a great sole.

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
PoniGal
from Felton,CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Living in the Redwood Mountains and working with animals my feet want to be warm and comfy at the end of the day. These Acorns give me both!! I really appreciate the sole because I can run out to check the mail and run errands without worry about slipping or looking goofy.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Acorn CHINCHILLA BOOTIE II Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and plush

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Ciscopd
from Shelton, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I wear a 7.5 size shoe and ordered the medium 6.5-7.5 and it fit very small, more like a 7. I ordered the next size up which was a large and it fits perfect. I am happy with the purchase. These are very comfy slippers.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.