totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women

Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women

Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Review 1 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo Comfy!!!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jorjagal
from Atlanta, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Having been a fan of Acorn Polar Mocs for decades, I decided to try to this style. It is great! Comfortable and well-made. I still love my Polar Mocs but now I'm loving these too! I'm wearing Polar Mocs one day and these the next. I can't say enough about the great construction and comfort of both the Polar Mocs and this style! So glad I bought them!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Came out with fun colorful ones ! So comfy too !

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
kat1a
from Massillon, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have loved Acorn slippers since I discovered them a few years ago. ! Wash well (air dry), so comfortable, cozy warm. I wear a size 7, the 6 /12-7 1/2 fits perfect. I'm stuck on them !!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Cozy Slippers

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kristen24
from Chicago IL - suburbs
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love these slippers. Snug and cozy. I wear slippers almost every day and Acorns are the only ones I will buy. They hold up very well, have the cushioned sole that I love, and have the firm bottoms that I can wear outside if I need to (to get the mail, etc.). I highly recommend these slippers!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
DD07
from Columbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Very comfortable, cushiony bottom and very warm. These are my second pair of Acorn slippers.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantabulous!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
LandR
from Corvallis, Oregon
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these slippers, they are a bit expensive, but definitely worth it. The pattern is adorable and the inside is super soft! This is my second pair of acorn's and they are my favorites!
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmarnt
from Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 20 year old granddaughter is very style concious even to her slippers and she loved these!! She loved the style, the comfort, and the warmth of these great looking sippers.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product provides warmth!

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Marie45
from SF Bay area,CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought them as a gift request from my daughter, who has worn out a pair from before. Her feet get cold and these seem to keep her warm.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acorn GIONA MOC Slippers for Women
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality and the rubber sole is good but sizing erratic.

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
puffin
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I loved my previous pair of Acorns and they are currently held together with duct tape.I thought that I could just get a pair in the same size. Sizing is now not consistent so I have given up trying to find a pair online. I really like that there is a good sole to these slippers so I can go out and get the paper etc. They have been warm without making one's feet sweat. They look cozy and yet give some support. Unfortunately, I can no longer find the style I want nor the size that fits so had to return these and others I tried. On the plus side, they ship remarkably quickly.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.