totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket

totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket

totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Review 1 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic design, well made.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Umma
from Eureka, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law who is currently living in Germany. She loved the bright color and style. She said the sleeves were slightly too long for her, however she is extremely petite so that is understandable. She truly liked the product and felt it was well-made.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardener48
from Hartford ct
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Purchased this as a gift for my sister. Bought her a small and it was way too big, unflattering cut.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great jacket!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
shalomcharlotte
from Charlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this two days ago and it came today. Wow.
I don't believe you could get a better $40. rain jacket anywhere.
It's just shiny enough to look city smart. Comfy with a satiny liner, and so lightweight.
I'm a 14 it fits perfectly and it long enough to look like a walking coat. This will be nice on chilly sunny days. I don't like hood so I buttoned mine off and also purchased the coral daisy bucket hat with the navy coat. Precious and so smart looking!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good value

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
from Hawaii
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for our employees, and they are very happy with the raincoats.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the length

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy2
from Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I travel with this rain jacket. It is easy to roll up and put in a backpack or suitcase, yet it doesn't look like you have slept in it. It is longer, so pants don't get wet when it rains. It is medium weight, so works in warmer weather, but not so light that is blows away in the wind. All the ladies in my family now own this jacket.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for the money

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginnie
from Rockford, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The raincoat is comfortable, attractive and functional. It arrived very wrinkled but a quick wash and dry on 'delicate' setting eradicated most of the creases.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful, appearance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Utilitarian

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AMPMSU
from Lima, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Unable to get the packing folds out after steaming, laundering & pressing. The garment has an unflattering straight fit.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Jacket

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Jen54
from Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really wanted a raincoat. Living in Florida we have a thunderstorm nearly every afternoon. An umbrella just isn't enough. My mother has a raincoat and I knew I also wanted to purchase one as well. I really like this one. The length is nice. I got the tan color. I was expecting it to be a little lighter. The sleeves look fine with my arms down but once I raise them they are pretty short. The fit in the arms is a little awkward. Overall, I am happy with the purchase. I haven't had the opportunity to wear it in the rain yet. But knowing Florida's weather I am sure I will very soon.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
janice
from Chicago IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haven't worn it yet, but I'm pleased that it's a an attractive style and not dorky-looking (as, frankly, I expected)! Great!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The product will be great for traveling

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Margaret
from Houston, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
The coat is heavier than I had expected but will do nicely for traveling. I ordered the medium and although a little large, I can easily wear a jacket or sweater underneath it.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice coat for our spring weather!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Joanie
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was impress with how quickly my coat arrived. It is a versatile jacket perfect for Michigan.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Material is comfortable and not hot feeling!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
lew14627
from Livonia, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I love it! Comfortable, well made. Have ordered many times over the years and they never fail.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific raincoat for the price

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pepper2013
from Charleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a sturdy raincoat to wear to work with a hood. The fabric is heavy, but not uncomfortably so and doesn't stick to my clothes. I like that the hood is ample enough to not ruin my hair and it's detachable. I ordered a large as I have long arms and broad shoulders (at 5'8") and although a tad big in the chest area, it's perfect in the shoulders and arms. I also really like the length....it will cover most of my skirts/dresses. Very pleased and would order other products through Totes.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A waterproof coat at a very reasonable price.

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Piano
from New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a lot of coat for the money....packable, good color (navy) , great fit and really good looking. Bought for traveling, but will wear it during our NE rainy season.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality, good value, nice looking, fits perfectly.

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
NanoKaren
from Eastern Washington
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This jacket is exactly what I need for an upcoming vacation in Ireland. I'm prepared for wet and windy days, yet it is lightweight for packing. It is just as stylish as the photo and is very comfortable. The knee length will provide more protection than other rain jackets.
I got the khaki color to go with everything. Plus it's machine washable! I am a very satisfied first-time customer. I look forward to visiting your site in the future.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sleeves VERY short

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Pat48
from Cincinnati, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I ordered XL because of my long arms. Sleeves so short I could not wear it.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT RAIN JACKET // PLUS

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsb
from NEW JERSEY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
PURCHASED THIS RAIN JACKET WITH REMOVABLE HOOD. IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE AS ITS TRUE TO SIZE. ITS LIGHTWEIGHT AND IS EVEN DRESSY . WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Raincoat is well made

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Traveler
from Bedford, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought a small. Fits great on its own, a little snug over a down coat. I'm 5' 3", 115 lbs. All the pockets are big and deep, gloves won't fall out of pockets. Buttons are sewn on well. There isn't an extra button if you do happen to loose a button. Coat falls just above the knee. Coat can be folded up small for travel.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, travel
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and fit

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Colleen
from Dana Point CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted, perfect color, and style ...ready for the rain!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Women's Button Up Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features, great value.

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Cate
from Vermont
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was perfect, and a great price - I had ordered one from another major clothing line at twice the cost - and it was stiff and unattractive. Yours was just right! - good length for pants or skirts, great pockets and hood, and roomy without being 'huge'.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>