totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Rolling Duffle Bag

totes Rolling Duffle Bag

totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Review 1 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT BAG, GOOD QUALITY

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
STHREETS
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I'VE USED IT ON SEVERAL VACATIONS FITTING 5+ DAYS WORTH OF CLOTHING
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have owned mine for over 13 years. If anything ever happened to it I would purchase another immediately.

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cash31
from New Yourk State
Age:55-65
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I have owned mine for over 13 years. If anything ever happened to it I would purchase another immediately.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great carry on for easy travel

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
do/jo
from arizonia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
We bought some approx 8 years ago and used them on a 32 day trip to Europe. They are excellent for carry on and have traveled around the world with us. Ours are just now looking somewhat worn and we will be purchasing new ones soon. We did take them in and have a small handle put on the side for easy pick up on the side of the bag.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flimsy Material

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
OrlandoShopper
from Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have only used this bag for one week. I use it to go to and from the gym. I want to love it but:
Pros-1. Great colors/prints (I have leopard)
2. Many convenient outside pockets
3. Sturdy handle
4. Light weight
Cons-1. Flimsy material; a. does not maintain shape; b. requires 2 hand to close zippers (one to hold the 2 side together; c. already has tear in bottom pocket (Is it hitting the ground when I wheel it? If so, why?)
2. No longer comes with the metal triangles used to attach a shoulder strap. Very inconvenient not to be able to put on my should and have my hands free when necessary
3. Tips forward even when not full packed.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, outer pockets, wheeled, light weight
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good rolling duffle

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
KatielouToo
from Lancaster, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value. Style is a little bulky and the handle does not lock into place but the bag is still usable. the handle unlocking periodically makes it a little frustrating however it still works well.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great features

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa59
from Stallings, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Well designed. Lightweight. Holds everything I need for a week at the beach.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag for a five day vacation

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cynthia8
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Terrific well constructed and lightweight bag. Multiple compartments for easy organizing and a nice large main compartment. Zippers work perfectly, well sewn. I've recommended this duffle bag to family and friends.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No longer with a shoulder strap

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaJo
from Pelham, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I love the older models of the rolling totes. The new bags without the should strap are a bit difficult to carry when needed. Very disappointed with this design change. I have purchased these bags for many gifts over the years and just replaced my own and was very disappointed. Our wise it is a great bag.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This duffle has a great design and it is user friendly.

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
happy consumer
from Big Spring, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Some things I like about this product: the black & white colored design; the large opening on top of the bag; the large pockets with sturdy zippers; rolls easily; sturdy yet light in weight.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value and Durability- Lasted A Decade

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
pinby
from Birmingham, AL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mother bought this bag for me from a Totes store in Liverpool nine years ago. It lasted through four moves, seven flights, sixteen road trips, and a summer-long career as a camp counselor (using this the entire time for storage). The only damage it had through all of this was a scuffed and dirty back pocket, and broken zipper. It would have lasted me even longer had my trunk not started leaking, allowing mold to grow.
Instead of shopping for a new bag, I'm going to reorder my trusty old bag, maybe in a different colour. (:
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fran1974
from Ansonia, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was very pleased with this purchase. I had seen the rolling bags in an outlet in Maine earlier this year and did not purchase. I kept thinking about it and decided it would make a great Christmas gift so I ordered on line and was extrememly happy. The price was great and the color/print options were very nice.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Rolling Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome duffel

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
hilbertspace
from Princeton, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Very useful, looks sturdy, and at $30 it's a steal!
Why I purchased: Value, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.