totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag

totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag

totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Review 1 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love it but disappointed

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Travel Buff
from South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT DURABLE. I travel a lot so this was a well welcomed Christmas gift. Only issue I have is that the bottom of bag by wheels tore after 2 trips. Can't find a repair kit. So not it's not a pretty as when first received. Needs to be more durable.
Why I purchased: gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bridesmaids Gift!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
CWilli13
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased 5 of the leopard print bags for my bridesmaids. I wanted something they could use for a long time and obviously fashionable. This was the perfect gift!! They all loved their bags and carry them all the time! There is plenty of room to store several outfits and other items. I LOVE the top pocket on the opening. I put our phone chargers in there so they're easily found when needed. The rolling feature works great as well! I was sceptical that this wouldn't be durable when I ordered especially since I was ordering so many. But it holds up very well and I have used mine several times! I received the bags within about a week after ordering and they were all individually wrapped in plastic which I loved. Great Bag!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

leopard luggage

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
leopard lover
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I searched and searched all over the internet looking for a rolling duffle bag on wheels in leopard print and finally found it on this site for a good price! Fell in love with it as soon as I saw it! Only used it once so far (for international travel). Packed it to the max. Seems to be pretty durable. Only wish that these (the leopard rolling duffles) came in a larger size!!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Charlene
from Durham nc
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased this product because it had a very cute design. I actually purchased one in the store and 2 on line. The rolling tote ripped when I took it thru the airport. I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the merchandise
Why I purchased: Style
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AngelD
from Northern, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased this bag for my daughter's camping trip. It is extrememly roomy. The material is good quality. The ease and comfort of the handles and wheels is excellent. Seems like it would be great as vacation luggage or any other weekend trip. Has room for everything you might want to take and is light weight.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent but too big for my needs

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmachar
from Cincinnati
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
This my 4th or 5th of these rolling Totes duffel bags. I love them for taking things to the YMCA. My previous bags were all 20". This 25" is the same depth and height, but 5" longer. The 20" was not available with wheels on-line. I thought it would work, but it is too long and cumbersome. Wish I could still get the 20". I can use this, but not for the purpose I intended. Disappointed that more sizes are no longer available with wheels. Still an excellent product. However, I had to go to a store and buy another brand to get the size I needed.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Piece of Luggage!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CAS1966
from Flushing, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I bought this for a trip coming up-right out of the box you can see how sturdy the material is. Very roomy too! I think I made a great choice!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love this tote!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Libby
from WI
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the lime green tote for my 17 yr. old daughter for a Christmas present. She absolutely loved it! I loved the price and ordering it was so easy. Quality of the tote is wonderful! I ordered it and received it right away! I couldn't believe how fast the shipping was! Thank you Isotoner!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Just Grandma
PA
Great bags!!
Posted April 15, 2014
I bought 4 of these bags for my grandchildren, age 1-1/2 through 6. They have lots of opportunity to use the bags to sleep over at someone's house, go camping, sports, etc. The kids love their individual colors and mom loves a big, roomy bag with lots of pockets to store everything preschoolers need to take with them, and she can tell at a glance which bag belongs to who. So far still going good after 1 1/2 years of use.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would purchase this bag again.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy 222
from waverly, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I brought this tote bag for my granddaughter and she loves it . I purchased one of these bags for her when she was six years old and now she is twelve she has used it for travel for years it is well made and have lasted her for six years she just wanted a different color this year. I know it is worth the money and I will tell all my friends about it and will purchase more in the future.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes 25 Inch Rolling Duffel Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for travel, flexible, portable

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunny
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Great for pulling/pushing large amounts of items when you need your hands and strength to help others.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.