totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined

ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91 out of 92(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and dressy

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
c7mckinc
from Tulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these gloves. They not only keep my hands warm, they are also nice enough when I get dressed up for a night on the town. Better price online than in the department stores.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has just what I need.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Customer
from Lake Tahoe,CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received a pair of these gloves 20+ years ago and the only reason I bought a second pair was that I lost one of the gloves. I use them for driving. They are snug and allow me to grip small items with little difficulty. They are perfect for cold weather. I was surprised and grateful they are still being made (which says a lot for the product). I have yet to find any other gloves that fit as well as these do.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
warmwoman
from NE
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have to have at least one new pair of these each winter. They are warm without being bulky. Leather on the fingers means no slipping on the steering wheel while driving.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Warm

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheRowan
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are very warm and like all of this style are great for gripping slippery items.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SarahJane
from Exton, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these gloves! They are a must-have for everyone! My hands get very cold in the winter, and this Thinsulate lining is amazing for keeping them warm and toasty in this brutal winter we've been having. The fit is great and they have good coverage in the length, keeping wrist warm as well. Also, a slick and sophisticated look to boot. Great value and perfect for driving too. You won't be sorry!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good replacement

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TAZ1
from Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these to replace a pair I'd had for years that was losing some of the stitching. I wish these had more bands across the back so they'd be a little warmer. However, they work just fine for normally cold weather -- into the 20s my hands are hunting for coat pockets and after that I'm wearing thick gloves. For errands or a walk on a 30s day, they're just fine. PS my hands are always cold so others may find them fine at low temps.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chickie
from Arlington, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a great pair of gloves...look great and fit is great. Very comfortable fit and look great.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
carole72
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fit for my slightly arthritic knuckles. They are stylish and comfortable.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma Sadie
from Little Falls, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks for not discontinuing this style. I'm not interested in text messages so didn't want the newer style. My previous pair lasted many years and are my
favorite as far as comfort and fit without any bulk.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these gloves

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sally06
from brooklyn,NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
these gloves fit great, are warm and you are able to use your fingers and feel what you are doing. Will only use these from now on
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have enjoyed wearing this brand for years

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Musician
from Atlanta
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Gloves are thick, but not too thick to manage driving.
Love the combination of warmth and leather strips on the fingers and palm which enable gripping while carrying objects or steering.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Very Warm

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda F.
from New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these gloves to wear with a parka; however, they don't keep my hands warm when the temperature is in the low 40s or lower. Perhaps the plush or fleece lined gloves are warmer. I wish there were a temperature indicator for the different Isotoner gloves (similar to what other catalogs show for their ski jackets). These gloves are very attractive and comfortable, just not warm enough for my preference.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, color i needed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these gloves!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Teresa127
from Rochester, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So glad I found this website. I lost my Isotoner gloves this winter and could no longer find this style at any of the stores I shop at. I love these gloves for their comfort and for driving. I have worn these gloves for years. I ordered 2 pairs so now I know I have a spare set.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice gloves

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodtimes
from Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Gloves fit nicely, good value, and look nice as semi-dressy to dressy. Warm to about 15-20 degrees.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort, had same pair lasted for years.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gloves

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dryfus
from Vickery, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Gloves fit just right and look great. Very comfortable but when temperatures go into the negative numbers fingers still get cold even with thinsulate lining. Have worn them for years...love everything about them.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

marvelous gloves - even fit my somewhat larger hand without constricting the fingers

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
dtsRoc
from Rochester, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Lost one of my pair of these that I've had for several years. The stores don't carry the lined, one size that's large enough for my wider than the 'standard' women's hand. Backtracked my day of Christmas shopping with no luck, came home, found these on line, ordered them, and have been ever so happy since they arrived. Thank you Totes!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have worn these gloves for years - particularly for driving. I am very pleased with them and recommend them frequently

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hatzie
from Pasadena California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I have worn these gloves for years - particularly for driving. I am very pleased with them and recommend them frequently.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good history with this product

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cacadude
from South Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I purchased a pair of these thinsulate lined isotoner gloves about 10 years ago and absolutely love them. I still have them but the vinyl pad on the palm of the gloves have gotten really worn, and I have worn the fingers through in a couple spots which I have hand stitched a couple times. These are not the exact same since they used to come in SMLand XL and more colors. My last pair was L and the new one-size-fits-all sure feel tight. I am hoping they will loosen with wear and become my next pair of best loved gloves.
Why I purchased: Function, warm with ability to do things without removing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Were not the ones I wanted.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
debss56
from Connecticut
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I had ordered these as I thought they were the same ones I had ordered previously. The description and the picture looked the same, but they aren't. But these will do fine. They just are not as comfy as the other ones I wanted.
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Thinsulate Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Only gloves for me!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
linda
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
The gloves are very snug, but these are the only gloves I buy. I wish they made a larger size.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>