totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves

ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves

ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Review 1 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

couldn't live without them

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bcon
from syracuse ny
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
don't hesitate to buy these gloves. they offer such relief for painful finger joints. wash beautifully.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great relief for the pain in my hands!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Bee
from Chicago Area
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been suffering with a lot of pain in my hands until I started to wear these gloves. What relief I have now!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful gloves!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
donna10
from hawaii
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
bought them for my 85 year old mother who has very small hands and a bit of arthritis......she just loves them...wears them all the time....for gardening she just puts her garden gloves over top of the compression gloves and says she is pain free. So....all good....think I'll get a pair for myself. The fit and fabric is fantastic. thanks for making a great product. Aloha,
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeD
from Newport News, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The comfort is great. Can wear all day without any issues. I wish that I could have found them in a store and did not have to wait so long for them and I wish that the color was not so putrid.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great function, not long lasting

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KZG2
from PNW
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I really like these gloves; they help my hands very much. I wear them most nights. However, the fabric starts to run within a month. Stitching starts to come undone at the wrist on some pairs. With time, the compression decreases.
I've tried several brands and and these provide the best compression for sore finger joints.
Why I purchased: Function, arthritis in fingers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Getting Relief

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KYlady
from Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Have seen relief in arthritic pain level, keeps swelling to a minimum, keeps wrist to fingers warm.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The quality was poor on the small. The first time i wore them the stitching came loose on three fingers.

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Big D
from Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The gloves helped with my discomfort but, I had to sew them up immediately. They don't look too good now but they are useable! Irate the comfort well, but not the workmanship...
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful gloves

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Char-
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Great relief for achy fingers and wrists! These gloves keep most of my fingers warm while knitting and almost feel like a massage. I love them!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value, good fit

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurse2
from fort washington,Md.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable. I sleep in them to help prevent the swelling in my fingers from arthritis. Less swelling noted in the am.
Why I purchased: Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mother is pleased!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
seekGodfirst
from newport, vt
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
We are hoping the continued usage will help my mother. She struggles with arthritis and loves to crochet and type on the keyboard.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These gloves help athritic hands. Good quality also.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tulpa
from Boston
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my sister-in-law. We both have painful hands and we appreciate the warmth and support they provide.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ladycolor7
from Millbury, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These are very comfortable to wear for long periods. In fact, you hardly know they are on.
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort, sale
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with swelling after broken arm.

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda
from Ga.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
The seams on the outside make a tighter fit more comfortable. The fingers go almost to the last joint and the wrist area comes at least an inch above the wrist bone. Very pleased with purchase
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoovette
from Lincolnton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I bought two pair of these gloves. My mom has arthritis and dad has neuropathy. I do wish they would have come in XL for him. The large fits but slightly short and snug. This is a great product and will buy more next Christmas. Great sale price and had free shipping!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Comfort, theraputic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product lives up to expectations

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BettyV
from Calera, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I purchased this pair of gloves for a friend after having been gifted with a pair myself. Both my friend and I have illnesses that cause our hands to swell and become quite painful.
She was so excited when she put them on and experienced the comfort they provide (she is a cashier in a very busy store and her hands stay swollen all the time).
Thanks again for a very useful and comforting product!
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

could not work without them

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
raymond
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I had carpal tunnel release on both hands and 7 trigger finger release 4 on one had 3 on other. They keep my hands from swelling up over night from the day of moving. I have been using them for 2 years now and they are great. I use ones with the finger tips when I know the swelling is going to be bad.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too small

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
sewing lady
from Slidell, LA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
since the only size offered is xs I ordered even though it was not the correct size. I am sorry that I did. Also they should be offered in single hand options. I only need a right, not both.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

support for hands....

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntieL
from Oregon Coast
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I have some significant deterioration in my right hand, and I wear these fingertip-less versions of Isotoner gloves both alone, and as liner for a medical brace when I need it for support -- and as liner to gloves to provide both support and warmth. They are thin enough to not feel too hot even in summer.
Couldn't live without them -- or something exactly like them. They are not technically "comfortable" -- but the result of wearing them is exceptional.
I bought 3 pair of these in 2007, (6 years ago) and have now worn out, lost, or damaged the last of that batch and so ordered 3 more pair. They wash well, and the stretch of the fabric is very tight in the new gloves compared to the 6-year-old gloves (duh!) but they stand up well over time.
They are not "cute" knit fingerless gloves -- but they look good under/inside those, too.... Worth their weight, as they say.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, medical use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been buying these for years - they help my Neuropothy a lot.

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bigsky9999
from Billings, MT
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I have been buying these for years - they help my Neuropathy a lot.
Why I purchased: Function, big help with my neuropothy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Fingerless Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

seams are separating

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
timmy
from lynchburg, va
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
seams are starting to separate, leaving holes/openings in the fabric of the glove; only been using the glove for about a week
Why I purchased: Function
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>