totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves

ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves

ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Review 1 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size Small

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MJA2014
from Fishres
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I ordered the small therapeutic glove and was surprised when it arrived. It was not the quality product that I had received with the gloves size M and L. Therefore I returned it.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best product at the best price.

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kevo
from Dunkirk,NY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are a must for me and it was hard to find the full finger at a fair price. They are well made and keep the swelling down. I only have a problem with my right hand,but you can use the left glove on the right as well. I barely have any feeling in my right hand,but they are both (rt and lft) very comforting. And with the free shipping (for 3 pair),these are the best price,and product you'll find anywhere. Very fast shipping too. Thank you for a very much needed product.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helpful and confortable

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Louise
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have arthritis in both hands and neuropathy in the fingers of one hand. I wear these gloves at night and it really helps to subdue my symptoms and allow me to sleep better. The gloves are warm and supportive.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Isotoner is a great value.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cacadude
from South Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the second pair I have. My first pair I wear for work and have worn them for a long time. I stock grocery shelves and handle lots of very cold product and this glove helps with that although they make the product a bit slippery. This second pair I plan on wearing to bed after moisturing my hands well. They are true to size if you measure your palm and feel wonderful. They do not feel hot or make your hands sweat.
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great but needs to also have size XL for men

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoovie
from Lincolnton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a great gift. The price was great and had free shipping. I bought a pair for my mom and dad. She has arthritis and he has neuropathy. I think they should come in a XL size for men. I bought a pair for myself and they feel great. This is a great product and I will buy more next Christmas season.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort, theraputic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good product but does not meet our need

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
C.J.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is well made. However , my husband is a stroke survivor with moderate to severe edema in his rt. hand. He used a compression glove while in the hospital. We've not been able to locate the exact glove he needs and our physiatrist suggested trying isotoner but this one did not reduce the edema in his hand but was too tight above the wrist. ( He is a very is boned man). Guess we will have to try medical supply cos. but most of them do not sell retail.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, suggested by our physiatrits (doctor)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Dicksie
from Los Angeles
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I finally got the right size - extra small. It feels great and helps my hands feel better when I wear them at night.
Why I purchased: Function, arthritis
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent relief for sore hands

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SuzySatisfied
from Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I work at a computer, and have to drive far to work. So, my hands have been suffering. I bought these, and felt the relief when I first put them on. It takes a little getting used to the seams on the outside when typing--but does relieve the stress. Oh, yes, they also keep my fingers warm in my office (they tend to get cold).
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

could not work without them

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
raymond
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I had carpal tunnel release on both hands and 7 trigger finger release 4 on one had 3 on other. They keep my hands from swelling up over night from the day of moving. I have been using them for 2 years now before and after my surgery they are great. I use the ones without the finger tips when I know the swelling is no going to be bad.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Feels good

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Willa
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Too loose. I felt no compression and I need compression for my left hand.
Why I purchased: Function, theraputic
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thumbs are too roomy to provide compression

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Wanda
from Denver, CO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
The gloves run a bit large (and I got the smallest size - XS). While they provide the desired compression for my fingers, they don't work well for my thumbs, which is where I really need compression. Thumbs are too roomy.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable/excellent relief of joint ache

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
jeanie53
from Hernando, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I am a physical therapist with arthritis in my hands. I wanted a comfortable secure glove to wear at night to support my finger joints. I have had several patients over the years with isotoner gloves and thought I would try a pair for myself. They are wonderful! As soon as I put them on every night I feel instant relief around my finger joints. I find them most comfortable if I pull the tips of the gloves away from the ends of my fingers to allow some breathing room. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Comfort, therapeutic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works great!

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Danny
from Phoenx ,AZ.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Excellent results with the glove!! The only drawback is the stitching in the cuff is a bit weak. nothing rolling it over on itself hasn't cured. also selling a left or right alone would be great.
Why I purchased: Function, rehab
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ken4
from Charlotte, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I bought the product to help remove fluid from my hand. It does what I wanted it to but I am concerned about how long the glove will stay together. The stitching is coming unraveling and I've had it less than two weeks. The shipping cost was very high.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERUL!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
J.M.
from SO. CAROLINA
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I HAVE USED THESE GLOVES FOR THE PAST 20 YEARS DUE TO RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS. WORN AT NIGHTIME, THE GLOVES KEEP THE SWELLING DOWN. HANDS FEEL LIKE THEY ARE BEING "MASSAGED". ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort, rheumatoid arthritis
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was recommended by my occupational therapist and she was right it's a great product.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Inez1926
from Portland, Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This product has helped with my swollen hand tremendously. I think more doctors should recommend this product to their patients.
Why I purchased: to help with the swelling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are very comfortable.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Robin
from Chandler, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Made this purchase to try to combat hand swelling and pain from chemotherapy. It helps as much as taking ibuprofen and keeps my hands warm.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reduced swelling

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wildwoman
from Sharps Chapel TN
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I broke my wrist and also gave myself a traumatic carpal tunnel. I have some arthritis in my hands. These gloves reduced the swelling in my hands. Reduced swelling not only increased my tactile mobility, my ability to use my hands and bend my fingers, it reduced discomfort and pain.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, reduce swelling which increased mobility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent glove for the money

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
toddsmom
from Endicott. NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have been wearing these gloves for several years now, and I do believe the quality has improved over time. They wear very well. They wash up very easily and quickly by hand. They last a long time, with good even pressure during that time.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Full Finger Therapeutic Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works very well for the intended purpose.

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
pilotbill
from Onalaska, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My wife suffered stroke and needs the pressure glove for her hand. It works very well for here in keeping the swelling down.
Thanks, Isotoner.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>