totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop OLD Gloves or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined

ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating:
4.93 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lifetime favorite

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
carolyn52
from Alexandria, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This has been my favorite style of gloves for decades. Comfortable and just the right weight and warmth. Anytime I lose or damage one, I immmediately buy another pair. Although I have accumulated them in several colors over the years, I notice they only come in black now. I hope there's no thought of discontinuing them.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good all-purpose glove

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LMR1950
from Bremerton, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My favorite gloves...I wear them for years-until they fall apart!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Hotrod Mama
from Midway, AR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I lost one of the gloves of which I had received for a gift years ago. To my surprise, I went to the website and found the exact pair I was trying to replace!! These gloves are so lightweight and comfortable!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wardrobe staple

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
brin2008
from Burlington, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
What's lightweight yet cozy in an icy Spring rain, casual yet stylish, and fits neatly in your jacket pocket? Isotoner's spandex shortie gloves have been my go-to glove for Vermont's mud season for years. I just replaced my old pair...not because they wore out, but because I somehow managed to lose them. I recommend these gloves strongly.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY FAVORITE PAIR OF GLOVES!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fran
from Chattanooga, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please make these in Taupe and Grey again! I looked in all the stores in this area but none had those colors. They are my favorite colors!
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort, chic and go w/everything!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, well-fitting product.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SWEPat
from Las Vegas, NV
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used these for years. They are especially useful in the casinos -- to avoid skin contact with germ laden touch screens. They last really well, even after daily use.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best gloves I've ever owned!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Rusty
from Apple Valley, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I love these gloves because they are so form fitting. They are excellent for doing things, like driving while wearing gloves. They are very comfortable, warm and great quality!!! I only wish I could still get them in other colors and at retail stores!!!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these gloves and have 3 pairs of them.

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy12
from Morton, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was unable to find these particular gloves in my local stores, think I must have waited too late in the glove season....so ordered them on-line from TOTES.
They are SO comfortable and last very well and are easy to launder.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style and wearability of these gloves!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
jeannies
from Columbus, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear these almost year around. After I have worn them for several years and they are showing their age, I "retire them" to the glove box of my car and wear them in the summertime to protect my hands from the heat on my steering wheel. They still have enough grip on them to be great for more driving. I have been doing this for at least ten years.
These have been a great buy for me over the years.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Colorful, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Rose
from Danville, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn this style of Isotoner glove for more than 20 years. I love them because they keep my hands warm without restricting the movement of my fingers. They always fit perfectly and do not wear out quickly.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is extremely comfortable!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizbit
from Port Chester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I LOVE my gloves! They are extremely comfortable because they fit snuggly on the hands. I lost my last pair and searched everywhere for another pair. I was very happy when I found them on the Isotoner website. I plan to order two more pairs to have just in case I lose a pair. I highly recommend these gloves.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have worn this thin glove for years and love them, but you can no longer find them in the retail stores. I wish they still had the black w/ mink !

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Lucky
from Indianapolis, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This glove is reccommended by many ortho surgeons if you have small hands. Cheaper than ortho product and does help!
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Contessa
from Sacramento, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
A replacement for a pair that was still good except for the leather where the stitching is unraveling.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves massage your hands in warmth and comfort effortlessly

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Williamstown, WV
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These glove massage hands and fingers continuously while worn. They are thin so you can move your fingers with east and even though thin keep ice/water of your hands for warmth. I love the red and blue colors. My only complaint could be they need to be a little longer at the wrist so no cold gets between your wrist and coat sleaves, but this is so minor as to hardly even be a problem.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, Style, hand circle massage to hand and fingers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Vana
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
My order came quickly and was exactly as I expected. Love Isotoner gloves, always have. They last forever....unless you lose them.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
FRAN
from INDIANAPOLIS IN
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
EXCELLENT!!! BUT SHOPPED LOTS OF STORES BUT THIS STYLE WAS NOT CARRIED BY ANY OF THE STORES. WOULD LIKE TO BUY MORE IN DIFFERENT COLORS.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love these gloves. Have worn these for twenty years, wouldnt wear anything else.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
AvaD
from Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My very favorite gloves. I won't buy anything else.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite gloves!

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Yankee
from Upstate NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Have own these before & like for driving and handy to keep in purse all the time for when they may be needed.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight, stimulates hands, all season

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Roseyposey
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these gloves and wear thru all seasons. Quality is excellent!
Great for driving. They are light weight and seem to massage your hands while wearing.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Women's Shortie Spandex Gloves - Unlined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just what I wanted

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyblue
from MA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
just what I wanted, wish Isotoners were available in local stores with the variety of colors, not just black.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>