totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff

ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous footwear

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Ky
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These clogs are well-fitting, stylish and a great bargain. I bought them in black and will be ordering the red next!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very very comfortable

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
miami75
from riverdale,N.J.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these so much I bought them in other colors,they are true to size and when you put them on you feel like you are walking on air.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new slippers!!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Paulie Girl
from Chester, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I received these slippers last week, put them on and fell in love with them!! They fit great and the hard rubber sole and heel give good support and can be worn outdoors as well.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort plus!!!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy75
from New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are THE most comfortable slippers I have ever owned! Great fit that seems to lightly hug my feet!!!
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the perfect clog slipper

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
from Tuscola, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very practical and comfortable slipper. The rubber sole allows for both indoor and outdoor wear.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

theses are nice, warm and comfy

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Boo819
from Bloomington,Md.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love these slippers but when I got a pair they were too big after wearing them. They were the smallest size. I wish they would make them smaller!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ladycolor7
from Millbury, MA
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These slippers are great. They run true to size and are very comfortable. I love them.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Woodlands Microsuede Hoodback Clog Slippers with Fur Cuff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Julie
from Rockford, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These slippers are so wonderfully comfy & perfect for the fall/winter months. HIGHLY recommend!
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.