totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Slippers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers

ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers.

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
No nickname
from Spring, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear an 8-1/2. Bought 8-9. They fit perfect. These are not floppy, hard to walk in slippers. They fit snug enough to stay with your foot when you walk. I bought red and the color is great. Best of all they are washable. I would highly recommend.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort, washable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
My Husband's Wife
from Alpharetta, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love slippers I can just slide into. These are perfect. Soft and warm without being too warm. The fit is perfect, and so was the price. I highly recommend these slippers.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LJ266
from Springfield MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These slippers are very comfortable and I love their style!! I wear a size 8 shoe and I got the large in these due to other reviews saying they run small - they do run small. The 8.5 - 9 size fits my 8 sized foot perfectly. They were half price and I wish I'd bought several more pair. These are keepers & keep those good sales coming, Isotoner/Totes!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayne1956
from Nashville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These slippers are wonderful. I had bought 1 pair before at a store and I fell in love with them. They are very warm and comfortable. These are the only slippers I will buy from now on.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy and Cute, but Order a Size Larger

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoeprof
from Finger Lakes, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These are cute and the ivory color goes well with my recently-purchased ivory fleece robe. But they do run small. I purchased them in the 8.5-9 size. I wear size 8-8.5 shoes, usually 8 in a slide style, and my heels come almost all the way to the end of these slippers. They definitely would be too small for someone who wears a 9.
Why I purchased: Comfort, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy and great value

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
EKD3
from Westerville, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i wear a 7.5 in tennis shoes and a 7 in everything else. i bought the slippers in a 7.5/8 and they fit perfectly. if you're on the fence, i recommend going a size up. also, they are super comfy and soft!
Why I purchased: Pampering
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warmth

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
C&T2
from Riverdale, NY
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Have been buying Isotoner slippers and gloves for years. Love the perfect fit, choice of colors and styling. Ended up buying a pair of slippers for my daughter and she thinks they are great too.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Hotdog
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I only buy Isotoner slippers. They hold up well through washings, are comfortable and warm.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
aunty
from Endicott, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are very soft and comfortable! I'm glad I purchased them!
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
NIcky
from VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Have worn Isotoners for years and I am always pleased with their fit and comfort.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shay
from Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Love the style and the comfort, have always purchased Isotoner's and have never been let down. I also like the wide selection of colors.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product. runs a little small

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mlcs
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
very comfortable. I ordered 81/2- 9. I wear a size 81/2. shoe seemed a little short but was ok
Why I purchased: Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama Einstein
from Oxford, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I have trouble with the outside seam bothering my little toes. So, each year, I try on several different pairs of slippers before finding one that works for me. Also, I'm right in between a 7 and an 8, so I look for slippers that come in half sizes.
Last year I found these and bought a red pair. They look a little ragged, but I'm still wearing them! I was so pleased to find that they are still available! My husband will wrap them and give them to me for Christmas:-)
Great slippers!
Why I purchased: Fit, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's ComfortSoft Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and pretty but run small

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan
from Jersey City NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These slippers are stylish and comfortable and available in great colors. I wear a 7-7.5 shoe and ordered the 7.5-8 size which fit a bit snug. After a few days wear, the size was better, but I might order a size 8-8.5 next time. Great price on this pair too!
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.