totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks

totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks

totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(98 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95 out of 97(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Review 1 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we wanted!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Caretaker
from Ocala, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Heavy treads grip the floor for no-slip movement. Comfortable even for size 12 feet. So happy, I ordered 10 more pair!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

4 out of 5

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RodG
from Kettering, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
My wife and I love them. They are great for indoor wear. Especially on hardwood and tile floors.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ALex
from Oceanside, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Wonderful! Just what I wanted. I was looking for a pair of simple slipper socks and these fits the bill perfectly. They wash and wear, haven't shrunk in two washings, and easy on, easy off. Thanks.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need the 3 pack back

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
flying high
from North Carlolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have purchased these socks at the Totes stores for years and really love them. Wear them every night after a shower until I go to bed.
Would still like to buy them in the 3 pack and hate that the outlet stores closed. Every vacation, we would go to the Totes store to get socks, umbrellas, gloves, etc.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LynP
from Millbury, Ma
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first time purchasing Totes for Men. My husband loves them. They are very comfortable and they definitely prevent him from slipping on our tile and hardwood floors. Being a senior, this is a very important feature in this product. I would buy them again!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for special needs.

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AJTWC
from NJ
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these slipper socks for my son who has disabilities; it is difficult for him to wear regular slippers. However he still needs warmth, protection and skid resistance. These slippers fit the bill. They are easy to put on him and provide the warmth & safety he needs.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top-notch!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Beej
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Comfortable and large enough for size 12 foot. Best slipper sock I've seen.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
rosty tosty
from Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
They are warm and comfortable, they equal the same quality of my old one.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm slipper socks

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Patsy43
from Milwaukee, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my husband who has size 14 feet and they FIT!!!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Non-skid bottom uncomfortable.

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Rubadub
from Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Because of the cold weather, I gave totes slipper socks to my husband as an early Christmas gift. He said the non-skid bottom was uncomfortable. Otherwise, he liked them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicky
from Arizona
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Bought them for the husband. They are warm and comfortable. The non slip sole is good too.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper sock

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Frosty warm
from Arizona
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband had a pair simliar to these and wore them out. Look all over for another pair with no luck until I look at your Totes sight. He absolutely loves these socks. Will make sure to order more!
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but snug for large feet.

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ33
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall, I think it's great, very soft and comfortable. However, in my box of 3 men's size socks, I received a navy blue pair, one black pair with green bottoms and a third pair of one black men's sock with green on the bottom and one women's sock with white on the bottom. It's not the color that bothered me but the size. I could not wear the women's sock - way too small for a man size foot. And I couldn't even give that pair to a woman because one sock was a woman's size and one was a man's size. Also, it says one size fits all but if you were a man with very large feet, these would not fit. I have a size 12 foot and they were snug.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slipper socks

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy
Gender:female
Love these slipper socks. I used to put these in the stockings at Christmas every year. I didn't know that they were still around. I found them online by accident. Still the same quality.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them !!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
gmunchie
from New Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Nice and warm. Won't slip on floor with the grippers. Makes wonderful gifts and stocking stuffers. Brought a pair for everyone in family and for friends too. Great price, not expensive, been looking for these for years. could not find them in any stores. Was glad I found them online. Came back 3 times and brought a pair for everyone on my list. Saved money and a great value too. Just wish the men had more then 2 colors like hunter green or burgundy.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Same good product I remember from years ago.

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady Di
from Athens, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toasties are the softest and most comfortable around the house socks. They are so soft and comfy. I do have to pull them down some because they are not made for athletic calves but all around they are the most soft and comfortable. I wear the Men's size so no they are not colorful, but they get the job done. Thanks
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality socks

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
coldfeet
from Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Totes socks are great. They can keep your feet warm, especially for someone like me, whose feet always are freezing during the winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ronn
from louisville,ky
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Keep my feet warm and no more slipping on the hardwood floors
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
"ChapterOne"
from TX
Age:55-65
Gender:male
We have been buying Men's Slipper Socks for years! We wouldn't be without them. A disappointment not to find them at the San Marcos mall. Wish they were more readily available to purchase. Very pleased that we are able to order them online. A quality product. They last forever. Thank you Totes!
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes toasties Men's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Men's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps your feet warm even in the coldest weather

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Matt
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I love these socks and had an old pair that have finally about worn out. The pair I've had are super warm and have held up very well, I fully expect the new ones to be the same. A lot of companies change the style, fit or material, but the new pairs seem to be every bit a high quality as my old pair.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>