totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks

totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks

totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating:
4.093 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
35 out of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Review 1 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice for the price.

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
West Allis
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
After a slip and fall in her apartment, I purchased three pair of the gripper socks for my mother-in-law as part of a Valentine gift. She really liked them, especially the cheerful colors. I have yet to hear any complaints.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very poor durability

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
hhark
from Star Valley Ranch, WY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
User submitted photo
One of the pairs has worn a hole in the sole after being worn 4 times and 2 washings. They don't wear as well as the socks from the hospital. We will not be buying any more of these!!
Why I purchased: Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasties are Toasty Warm

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tera55
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This sock is all about quality! It is the warmest, most comfortable sock I've had on in years! I only got one pair to try them out for the first time. I'm sure I will be getting more and even as gifts! I only wish that these socks would pull up higher too. If it were possible to get the lower and higher, I'd get both.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality item

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
OleOle
from PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good fit, but the key part is the nonskid material on the sole. Wearing it on linoleum or wood flooring is absolutely safe.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Socks

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blue Eyes
from Memphis, Tn
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall, comfortable and affordable 3 pair of socks. I would still have like them to be a little thicker.
Why I purchased: Pampering, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totes Slipper Socks

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
The Rose
from Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I have always worn either socks or slippers in my home, but recently had to switch to slippers that have the non-skid bottoms due to surgery. I tried many types from very inexpensive to very expensive and experienced some success. When I ordered Totes Slipper Socks, I was very happy with them Not only were they of a good quality and well-made, they had great non-skid bottoms as well as well-cushioned bottoms, making wearing them a pleasure. I ordered enough to give as Christmas gifts as I know the people receiving them will enjoy them as much as I have...........a must-have for anyone, with or without foot problems.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For our guests

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
atlasali
from Grafton, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We live in a cold climate. Current wind chill is 5 degrees. Our home has a slab floor. Despite thick, cushy carpet; going without shoes results in cold feet. So, I purchased 6 women's and 6 men's totes and put them in a basket by the front door. When our arriving guests slip off their shoes or boots, they are handed a pair of warm totes to put on. When they go home we launder the totes for the next visitors. Cozy feet equals happy visitors.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, reputation
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy & warm

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
momof4
from Amherst, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dont even know why i added it to the cart- but im so glad i did- was so worth it! comfy & warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but wish they last longer

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
BBI55
from Spring, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I have mobility issues, so I need socks that will keep me from slipping on the floor. The Totes Slipper sock does a great job with keeping my feet warm and safe from falling.
I have tried other brands, but Totes Slipper Sock is the only sock that you do not feel the non slipping design when you walk...I really like that feature and will continue purchasing Totes Slipper Socks because of that feature.
However, I wish they would wear longer. They last about 4-6 months of weekly use. I develop holes around the heel Totes Logo. Maybe if Totes reinforced the heels they would last longer.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They are like regular socks.

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
pushpin
from Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased 2 pair of the totes toasties for my elderly mother who is 88. She is so afraid of walking for fear of falling. She has worn them several days, but does not feel secure enough to wear them alone after the first day. She says her feet still slide on the bare floors and even on carpet. I searched for weeks for socks with grip and felt these were the best choice because they are totes. The price was decent, but she doesn't need socks. I guess I'll have to keep looking. :(
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works well for Mother in hip rehab.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Patsy64
from Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
My mother is wearing these socks everyday in rehab from a broken hip. They are comfortable, soft, and have the rubber grippers on the bottom.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JoAnn
from St. Louis, MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I have neuropathy and needed something that was warm and yet not tight around my ankles. I think that Totes are just the right thing for my needs I wear them to bed at night and then can keep them on in the morning so that I do not slip on the floor.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality and fit could be better.

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Picky Shopper
from Kentucky
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Socks are a bit short and feel tight in the toe. The fabric appears fuzzy after only one wearing. I'm afraid it will ball up. Cute style, colors are good and socks are warm.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits well.

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Judy
from Kansas
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These slipper socks are perfect as they stay in place on my feet/legs. I would have preferred a crew length like I have had in the past, and thought that was what I was getting this time, otherwise they are perfect for my needs. They hold their shape and wear well.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the originals and best

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
newmom
from louisville, ky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased these just before giving birth to my daughter. We have hard wood floors and stairs. I needed these for sure!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Sally
from Redmond, Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn Tosties for years so knew what I was buying. The Threesome pack will keep me going for a while. I sleep with them to keep my toes warm and wear them most of the day for comfort, warmth and security on linoleum.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy & comfy

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolb
from CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
These are warmer than just a regular sock, a little bulky, but the sole is great in that you don't slide across your floors which I seem to have a problem with.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Toasties are exactly what I wanted.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
len1jane
from Baltimore MD
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Toasties are well made colorful fit well and were shipped quickly.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable to wear around the house, no fear of slipping and they keep my feet warm

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
grandmom in the Rockies
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I bought one pair to try them out and will be purchasing more, they work great!
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes toasties Women's Slipper Socks
This review is fromtotes toasties Women's Slipper Socks 3-Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly the right gift!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Grgranjo
from Medford, Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These were replacements for a previous purchase which had completely worn out. The fit is perfect (one size fits most), and the comfort is unmatched!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>