totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernLady
from Silver Spring, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have been wearing the Isotoner ballerina slippers for years; however, I've recently noticed that the toe area has gotten shorter and smaller. I have not heard of or seen these Bright Ballet Slippers until I visited the Totes/Isotoner website. I am extremely happy with the slippers, they fit perfectly, and are so comfortable. I will definitely buy more in the future.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the product, but it was not available in xxl for my long feet, so they are uncomfortable.

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
suz60
from Kansas City MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Good product. Good fit. The seam in the back is a little uncomfortable. I like the suede soles for around the house. They stay on my narrow feet.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have worn Isotoners for many years.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
irishlass 63
from Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was out of my last pair of my old Isotoner slippers and couldn't find the same style from a few years back. I liked the old, same style slippers with the thin leather soles and insoles. They were cooler to wear than the ones I recently purchases. I find them quite comfortable except the heel is a little higher also and would like to see a lower heel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sllippered
from Vermont
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No-nonsense style in a great color (bright blue) that feels great on. Fine on our floors and rugs and lets you grip as you go up and down stairs. The downside of that is no real sole so you can't run out to the mailbox if the ground is damp.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these slippers

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SusanO
from Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I've been wearing the classic slippers for years. Decided to give these a try! They are my new favorite. Love that they don't have a bow. VERY comfortable. These are my only house shoes. Thank you Isotoner.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Joann
from St. Charles, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought the Brights in the Gunmetal. Extremely comfortable and have a great fit. My next purchase will either be the Violet or the Tech Turquoise (decisions decisions...).
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Lil Ole Grandma
from Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had isotoner slippers years ago and then I could never find that style anymore. They were similar to these and I am thrilled to have found these. I ordered 2 pairs. I love the ballet style slipper as they keep my feet warm without bulk. The material used on these are perfect. They have stretch and stay on. I hope they keep these slippers available forever.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenny1977
from Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally! A comfortable ballet slipper with no bow or tie on the front end! I can't tell you how much I hate those bows/ties on the front. I've been waiting for a simple ballet slipper for the longest!
Why I purchased: Function, simple
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is perfect for home & taking on trips.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jules7
from Orlando, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ISOTONER Women's Brights Ballet Slippers are a perfect comfortable slipper you can wear at home and/or when traveling on a plane or anywhere. The slippers fit easily into a bag or purse so they are easy to take anywhere you go. Comfortable and fairly fashionable without looking like house shoes. A bit expensive but if they last as long as my first pair that I bought over 15 years ago...they are well worth it.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.