totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes/No recommendation

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sliippered
from Vermont
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I got tired of the bows on my slippers, so thought these were funky fun. They are of lovely material, very padded and comfortable. Due to other reviews, I ordered a size up and while they do fit end to end, they are wide. I think they'll stay on with my winter socks when I lounge around at home, but they are loose.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lisstrat
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
These are gorgeous and true to size. Very comfortable and hold up well after being washed. HIghly recommended!
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Pampering, Colorful, Comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and Comfortable

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Entertaining Envu
from Florence, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really am pleased with these slippers to wear when we casually entertain. They truly are classy and comfortable. After chopping, selecting plates and being on my feet all day when we entertain, it is wonderful to wear something so comfortable that fits in as well.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really not thrilled.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
debss56
from Connecticut
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased these as the looked really comfortable and for the sale price. The back digs into my ankle area and they do not feel comfortable. I will wear them as I purchased them, but they will not be the go to slipper that I will wear.
Why I purchased: Value
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on clouds!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandie 88
from Boise
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them! They are beautiful and comfy! These are wonderful! I love them so much that this is my second pair. Such high quality
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not only beautiful but also comfortable.

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Irish
from Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I got these for myself to replace my old ones that I have had for 10 years.
Why I purchased: Pampering
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
katie
california
Posted February 3, 2014
Wonderful slippers but a much better selection in department stores.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product has changed

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sad customer
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have been a fan of the satin slippers for many years...when I was trying to order this slipper isotoner does not make this exact slipper anymore. I truly hope they go back to the original with a satin inside instead of velour....why change a great slipper for all those years!!!! Why? Order was cancelled.
Why I purchased: i cancelled, product changed
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LG13
from Hendersonville, Tn.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I got medium size. I wear a size 7. Shoe is a little snug. Hope it doesn't shrink when washed.
Why I purchased: Comfort, for wedding
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow feet happy feet

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Maisie
from San Francisco CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Have a pair of these already that need to be replaced..they wear well and wash well. I have an 8 narrow foot and have worn Isotoner mediums for years but found with the new extra padding I now need the large. Customer service was excellent when I called regarding the exchange
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite ballerina!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
from Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is the most comfortable slipper I have ever had. This is my second pair as the rosettes do eventually fall off after years of washing, but they still look nice without them too. Wish they still had the gray pair as I would have bought another pair.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Pampering, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and pretty too.

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Chip
from Provo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a great pair of slippers. I find them so comfortable and easy to wear. I like the roses because it makes them look like a pair of ballet/flat shoes.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfy and pretty

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Fran
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These were a great deal on sale. I'm going to order a few more colors to actually wear when company comes over. Was glad to find the cream color which I couldn't find in the stores. They are comfortable and pretty as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mom LOVED them

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sydneyb
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought these for my mom for Christmas because she always had them when I was a kid and her last pair had just worn out. They were probably 10 years old or more. She has a lot of arthritis in her toes so I got them a size bigger and was worried they wouldn't stay on her feet. But they were perfect. They fit comfortably on her toes while staying on. I got her the ones in the wine color, but they came more of a dark purple which was still really pretty. She loved them and I think that spending a little more to get these NICE slippers was definitely worth it. I recommend them.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So very pretty!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mdeslaureirs
from Chicago, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are truly lovely, everything I was hoping. I still can look dressed when my feet get tired or wear them simply as slippers and I think the grey colour is a perfect alternative to black.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Isotoner

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Keke12
from Queens, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ballerina slippers were perfect to change into during a party.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
CathyH
from Nashville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
They are well-made and I really like the style. The sale-price was good and although you can buy other brand slippers for less, these wash and wear well and last for a fairly long time. I wear these daily and find them to be some of the most comfortable and attractive slippers I own.
Why I purchased: Style, Comfort, past experience with brand
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight fit, so size-up!

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieM&M
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I've worn Isotoner ballet slippers for years, in different styles. My shoe size is in the low end of the size range for this style, so I was quite surprised to find that the fit is tight enough to both affect the comfort and appearance of the ballet slipper when on the foot. Given that Isotoner does not pay for returns, I'll keep them, but spare yourself by considering this when ordering.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Front is cute but back sticks out on the bottom. They run small.

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
shiva
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Front is cute but back sticks out on the bottom. They run small.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant and comfortable.

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
L. T.
from Wyoming
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the slippers. They exceeded my expectations!
Will continue to wear your slippers.
Why I purchased: Style, Pampering, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Women's Rosette Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Shannon1
from Somerset, NJ
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I normally buy Isotoner slippers in extra large. I ordered these in XL and they were way too big. I ordered them again in Large and they are a bit too snug in the toe.
Why I purchased: Style, Pampering, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>