totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Slippers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and warm - stay on my feet!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gertie
from Carriere, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Love everything about them. The fit is right on, warm, nice looking, can be washed in machine.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Patsy43
from Milwaukee, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Nice, warm slippers. The fit is true to size and they are comfortable.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look,

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Dbarnmyer
from So. Cal
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These bootie like slippers are really beautiful. They are warm and fit snugly, just wish there was a bit more toe room...otherwise they are perfect!
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LJ in LI
from Long Island
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mom loves these slippers. Her feet were alwways cold, but not with these! The side flaps even fold up and keep your ankles warm. Thank you Isotoner!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect both indoors and for the backyard.

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Jane
from Green Valley, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I live in Arizona and cannot wear sandals. These are Perfect for both inside on the cool tile floors and outside on the hot patio! I would wear them to the store, but they definitely look like slippers...Darn!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and comfort

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Queenpurple
from Stamford, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The slippers have a firm sole yet are comfy. I'm told they look "elvish". They are cute and I especially like that they are purple.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size runs small

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
A in MI
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
The style and comfort are perfect. However, I ordered according to the online size recommendations, and I found that the slippers fit slightly too small. I would like another 1/2" to 1" in length so my toes are not at the very end of the slipper.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, fabric design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a Great Pair Of Slippers (Slippies) Ha Ha

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
fairedust
from White Plains, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think everyone should have a pair of comfy slippers. I refer to mine as Slippies Ha Ha. These are just perfect. I only wish they came in specific sizes instead of small, med ,or large. I just love them. Hope you do also
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay slipper, but should be cheaper

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GNC25
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
My mom wears a 9 in a shoe and all of her other bootie-style slippers were L size 8-9 so that's what I ordered. They were too tight so I sent them back (and I had to pay for return shipping) and ordered an XL 9.5-10.5. The XLs fit, but they are almost too big and they make a strange crunchy sound when she walks. Bottom line, the design is nice/pretty, but for the product the slippers should be much cheaper and the sizing is a bit off.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Absolutely no support in sole and arch.

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
phnj
from NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had Isotoner summer slip-on slippers that I loved because they had so much support in the arches and soles. I am very disappointed with the bootie slippers. There is nothing to support feet! They are not as thick and warm as I expected them to be.
Why I purchased: Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Swirl Velour Boot Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will definitely order another pair.

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
bgs526
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The slippers were exactly what I wanted. I will definitely order a second pair and will continue to browse your web site as needed.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.