totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm, comfy, but a little large

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Toni23
from Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These slippers are very comfortable, but they do run a little big. With socks they fit fine, but barefoot they are a little loose, and I have very wide feet. You also can't slip your feet in as you will end up stepping on the back of the slipper and flattening it.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but runs large

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jewelsiejules
from San Diego
Age:45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These slippers are very cute and comfortable. The only problem was that they are bigger than I expected. I wear a 7 to 7/12 shoe so I ordered the size 7-8. Unfortunately, they are too big. I tried wearing socks with them but then the heel of my foot keeps coming out of the slipper.
Unfortunately, I threw out the box and paper work that came with it assuming that they would fit since I've never had sizing problems with slippers before so I can't send them back. (I'm assuming).
I would order a size smaller next time.
Why I purchased: Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slippers are terrific!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
hebs71
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Looking for slippers that are warm, and easy to slip on and off, I bought a pair of these with the hopes that they would satisfy me, who is more comfortable barefoot. They fit my needs very well! My mother & sister-in-law liked them so much that I bought them each a pair for Christmas. The petunia is more of a heather purple than in the pics. I do wish that isotoner offered even more colors than they do at present.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Julie
from Beaumont TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit well and are great for the stairs and a quick trip outdoors. Please make them in additional colors, especially pink! I will get them for all the women in the family!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
bearose
Westerville, OH
Posted February 7, 2012
I love these slippers, so comfy, and with the size of the heel, they do not come off--like when wearing scuffs. Will buy them again and again.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these slippers. Wish they came in more colors!

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
susanmarie8
from Chicagoland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received my first pair a week or so ago and came back to see if they had these in chocolate brown or pink. These slippers are just right; not too hot, just nice and cozy! Because it is a full slipper, they stay on my feet and I feel safe walking up and down the stairs while wearing them.
Thanks, Isotoner! Please make these in more colors!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
susanmarie8
Chicagoland
Wish I could edit my glowing, 5 Star review....
Posted December 26, 2011
The slippers fell apart in the wash. : (
The faux fur ripped away from the slipper and the faux fur didn't wash well, either. Even if it hadn't ripped away from the slipper, it wouldn't look good.
Isotoner, this is a really cute slipper! Please re-work them with a better faux fur fabric and re-release them in even more colors. Thanks for considering this request! ~susan
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy comfort

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Arizona
from Mesa, az
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these on a BOGO 50% off so was a great deal! They are very comfortable with the faux sheepskin lining giving just enough warmth. I also like the sturdy outer sole which stands up easily to a wet driveway and walk in my yard.
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stretches after wearing

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mhayton
from Flroida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These are great, especially with the backs. However, I would recommend buying at-least a size smaller because they stretch after wearing.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fashionable and warm and snuggly!

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
I WANNA BE COMFY
from Somerset, Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased a pair for my mom and my daughter liked them so much, I bought a pair for her for Christmas.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slippers for the winter months

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
slippergirl
from north carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These slippers are cute and warm. I got these slippers to wear in the winter because of the lining. They are comfortable and do the job keeping my feet warm. I wish isotoner made this type of slipper for spring and summer months by removing that lining. Too cute.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SusieQ
from NY State
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are warm and cuddly, fit just right, and, best of all, make my foot look really small! I’m seriously thinking about getting a second pair. I haven’t washed them as yet--hope they come out well, but I’m very pleased.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Heathered Fleece Box Toe Skimmer Slippers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

they are cozy, but not great function

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
lauren
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
They are very warm and soft, as expected, but my feet slide right out of them when walking, so there's not much point for the outdoor-friendly soles. If you want them to wear around the house when you won't be doing a great deal of walking, they're fine. I'd be more critical if they'd been more expensive, but with the price point as it is, I'm fine.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Warmth, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
susanmarie8
Chicagoland
I wonder....
Posted December 24, 2011
Did these not fit you or do you wear a slippery sock with them? I haven't had any problem with my feet slipping out. I feel very safe walking around in my pair.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)