totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women

Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women

Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Review 1 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute boots!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
txshissy
from Tontitown, Arkansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are great! Comfortable and warm. A little hard to pull on, but my only real concern with that is that over time, the tugging may weaken the upper fabric of the boot. I love these so much that I would love for them to last forever!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Uggs, of course!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Serralume
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My sister and I have been wanting boots that are warm and easy to slip on but we didn't want to get UGGs like everyone else. So we turned to Acorn! Thankfully we did! These boots are wonderful! As I walk in them it's as if I'm walking on fluffy warm clouds. They fit true to size and like any boot need a couple tugs to get your foot inside. I love the style of this boot! I would definitely get these if you are looking for practical, warm boots!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Great Fit!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
PetSitter54
from Loveland OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I own several pair of Acorn shoes so I knew I was purchasing a quality product. The Transit Boots are awesome! They fit perfect and I can wear them with or without a light sock. Toasty warm and comfortable enough that I can (and do!) wear them all day. Thanks, totes, for offering a great product at an affordable price!
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These things are CUTE!!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Kiko
from Centralia, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love, love, LOVE my new Acorn Transits. They are adorable and are as comfortable as slippers. Warm as can be and fashionable. Who could ask for anything more. Oh, and to top it off ... they were on sale!
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I expected

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Debra
from Waterford, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I wanted a pair of boots I could slip on first thing in the morning to take the dogs out. They are easy to slip on, warm and comfortable. I didn't purchase them for their style, but my 18 yr old daughter keeps borrowing them because she loves the look and I have gotten many compliments on them.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Joanne
from Catonsville, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have been looking for a boot that I can just slip on before I walk out the door. These are adoreable, stylish and warm. And, at the sale price, couldn't resist them. I would highly recommend.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, easy to slip on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality nice boot

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
bababooey
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Boots came as advertised, boot is high quality and very comfortable.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acorn TRANSIT BOOT Shoes for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent boots. very comfy

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mabenett
from portland, oregon
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Good quality and fit. These exactly what the website said they would be right down to the feel and color.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.