totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Acorn or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men

Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Review 1 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So good I just got another pair

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CAIQEAZOID
from Watsonvlle, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I got my first pair about 6-8 months ago. I had gone through at least a half dozen styles and brands over several years, none of which fit well or held up, I saw these and thought they looked hopeful. I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size because so often leather slippers loosen and bag out making them feel floppy and unstable. They were snug with socks for a few days and then they stretched just perfectly to my true size. I wear them daily inside and out in my yard, walking the dog, running errands, etc. They never slip off or feel sloppy on my foot. Plus they look really great. They are really holding up well and will last a long time even with all I put them through. Having said tat, I just ordered a second pair to keep on hand for that day in the future when the first ones finally retire. These are really and truly my all time favorite slippers. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
They ROCK.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great, but small fit

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
darbylou
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These shoes look great, have excellent, warm lining, but they fit tight around toe base. They tend to slip off back of foot. Probably more suitable for house slippers than shoes.
Why I purchased: Style, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'Em!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Klawson
from Topeka, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I've been very pleased with these. They're warm (but not too warm), and very comfortable. I was surprised at the level of cushioning and support. I also like the way they look. I would definitely recommend them!
Why I purchased: Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support warm shoes

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
grace
from bay area, CA
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband love these shoes. they are instant fit. very comfortable warm shoes, yet are light weight and seems well made and durable. the support is superb.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven on earth for your feet and body!

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Miguel
from Roswell, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most comfortable footware I have ever adorned my feet with, PERIOD!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is not only good looking, but comfortable and functional.

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Dee from Hawaii
from Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I purchased these house shoes for my husband. He LOVES, LOVES them. He has an inner sole lean on both feet and varicose veins, and these shoes holds his feet upright. He loves the feel, the comfort, the warmth and the looks. I'm so glad I took the chance and purchased them.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acorn TRANSIT MOC Shoes for Men
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Comfortable

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Chris R
from Wilmington, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable and fit really well. Highly recommend them. Little pricy, but well worth it, guess you get what you pay for, and these are really high quality.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.