totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker

totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker

totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Review 1 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It was too small

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ELSIE
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I returned the item after the required return date and did not get back any part of the purchase price.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Satisfied12
from Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Both my grandchildren loved the slickers. The sizes were perfect with room for a fleece underneath. The vinyl is a good weight, and the cotton lining added comfort. They liked the easy snap closure. With the hood they will be kept dry from head to toe. My only disappointment was the limited color selection. Would have loved yellow but only navy was in stock.
Well-priced. Prompt shipping.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice has a hood

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
judy55
from TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My granddaughter wanted a raincoat for Christmas she is only 6, I looked everywhere and could not find one. Finally went online, this coat is very stylish she is into style. It is durable and will make her very happy.
Thank you.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking everywhere- and found this

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
momof4
from Amherst, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I had been searching for a good old fashion long rain coat for kid- quality, long (almost to the boots), lined for warmth, hooded- without silly characters that they will soon grow out of & for a decent price (NOT $100 on sale at Macy's)
This is quality fabrics, made very well- fits so well- and i am more then happy with this product- i would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a quality & great priced raincoat!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, length, quality, simplicity
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For my grandson

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
katseye
from Jackson, OH
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to find good quality rain coats for kids. Bought the blue one for my grandson. Bought it a little big since he is growing so fast. He loves it.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

will need to review on next shipment

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaD
from Sacramento CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
Ordered 4 coats for girls. Measurements on chart not accurate. Am returning all and reordering woman sizes.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
momof4
Amherst, NY
Posted October 22, 2013
These are little kids sizes s-L not teen
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Shastasailor
from Middletown, Md
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These slipper socks are great. They are warm and
provide excellent traction and sure grip on all types
of floors. They are so comfortable, that it is easy to forget
they are on your feet.
These slippers are made to an excellent high standard of quality and the quality has remanined the same
for many many years.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

girls raincoat

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jane8
from R.I.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is the second raincoat i have purchased from totes.My granddaughter loves hers and it was a great value especially with the 40%off for cyber monday. It is very difficult to find rain slickers these days. thank you totes.
Why I purchased: Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Value & Cute

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
carrie98
from Washington State
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The slicker fits well and is super cute, but seems to rip easily. My daughter's coat was hit by another child's toy and got holes.
I expected better durability from it.
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely perfect

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
tree hugger
from New Mexico
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This little raincoat is a classic yellow slicker. It is well made, comfortable and cozy in a rain storm. I bought the child XL size for myself since I am fairly petite at 5'2" and 105 pounds. It fits me with plenty of room. It is a great value all around.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizes

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
weedpicker
from Hunker, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Sizing is a little hard to figure out. Ordered a childs small. On the tag it says Small (4/5). They should just put that in the sizing info.
Why I purchased: Function
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Kid's Plaid Lined Rain Slicker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to Size ..

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftwo
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased a blue and a yellow one for boys - They both like them and prefer over the poncho . The jacket will not button if you want to put the book bag on first then jacket the way you can with a poncho
Why I purchased: Function
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.