totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop Gloves or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined

ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Always good luck with Isotoners

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cacadude
from South Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
This is a new experience with me on this fleece lined glove. They are very tight and I hope they will loosen over time and become my favorite. I purchased both a thinsulate lined and fleece lined. Both are a one-size-fits-all. The fleece lined is even tighter than the thinsulate lined. I would like to see a return to more sizes than just the one size. XL would be too large for me.
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pair of Gloves!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
browneyes
from Winchester, California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have owned these gloves for years. They are the best you can buy. I had a pair I purchased at Mervyns several years back, and lost them one when I went to my son's graduation from bootcamp in Texas at Lackland Air Force Base, in January. I love that they are long and not short on the hand. They hold up extremely well.. High recommend them. I purchased 2 pairs this time. Thank you Isotoner, Awesome product!!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves!!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
sefIN
from Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my 2nd pair of this style of Isotoner. The first pair is about 10 years old and I still use them for outside around the house, but wanted a new pair for going to work, church, etc. The gloves fit great, look great, are warm and soft. I was thrilled to find the same style as I've had....after so many years I was afraid they would be discontinued. Keep making this style, Isotoner, it is a fabulous product & definiately worth the money!!
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these gloves

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Terri
from Colorado
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I had lined Isotoner gloves many, many years ago and loved them. I remembered how comfortable and warm they were. When I needed new gloves, there were none other that I would consider! They are stylish and the very red color is, like, POW!
You'll not go wrong with these gloves!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves are an outstanding value.

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Rico
from Somers, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought the gloves as a gift for my wife. She was absolutely thrilled with them. They fit well, are warm, and quite stylish. I was looking at gloves costing much more that did not deliver nearly the value that your gloves do. Thank you, Isotoner, for making my purchase a total success!
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Measures up to the description

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
English Muffin
from Long Island NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Warm but not bulky. Good for driving.Color was good.( red not always available in a good glove
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and attractive gloves

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJo99
from Malta
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
They do run a little small. I normally wear a medium but ordered a large and I am glad I did. They fit perfectly very comfortably. They are a very nice looking glove.
Why I purchased: matched a cream colored jacket of mine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gloves are great - color was awful.

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy M
from Maryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I bought these for my mother for Christmas and was disappointed in the color Champagne - it looked like an off-white online but in reality are golden in color. I won't buy from the Internet again - next time I'll look for them in a store!
Why I purchased: isotoner reputation
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Spandex Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Shabli
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are so comfortable, they almost feel like a second skin. They make excellent driving gloves and are very stylish.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.