totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined

ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
43 out of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the feel of these gloves

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shellie
from Floyd's Knobs,In
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I have no problem putting these gloves on they are comfortable , warm,soft insides just what you want in a pair of gloves!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the fleece for the warmth and the touchscreen is a real plus

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Margaret
from Humble, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I had a pair before that did not have the touchscreen
and I wore them totally out. These gloves are very comfortable to wear for extended time and they are not bulky and so very warm. I love the grip on the palm.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort, fitted
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy06
from WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Best pair of gloves that I have ever owned. I have them in black, brown and navy. I love the convenience of ordering online and having them delivered to my door.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftingieb
from Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The gloves fit comfortably. They are easy to get on and off. They are also warm without being too stiff or bulky. The fingers are a bit long for me but I can still use my iPhone with ease.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and hi-tech!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Traveler
from Orlando, FL
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted a gift for a college student who might find herself using her smartphone or IPad outside in chilly conditions. What a great concept. I know she'll love them.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as presented

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ElRio
from Sierra Vista, AZ
Age:45-54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
User submitted photo
I hate to give such a poor review because we love Isotoners. I ordered the Kelly Green for my wife and they arrived different than depicted on the website. The website shows the Kelly Green with dark/black on the palm inner side and they arrived green on the palm side. Very disappointing. This was a big reason she selected this color since she works with her hands and didn't want them looking dirty so quickly. We did the measurement exactly as instructed and they are large on her. Another disappointment since these are touch and need to be a good fit on the fingertips to work properly. Now its the inconvenience of returning and her waiting another week for her gloves. Customer service gave me a coupon code for a new order and I'm returning the first order on my dime and time.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function, Comfort, dark colored palms!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great driving/texting glove.

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
bev87
from Madison, MS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair. I lost one and was glad to find another on-line. The stores were out ast it was the end of the season.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Dodo
from Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I'm trying to replace fleece Isotoner gloves I have purchased in the past, soft and warm. These are not.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for texting and cell phone use.

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PattyCake 57
from McDonough, Ga.
Age:Over 65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these gloves for my grand daughter -in-law- to be. She was excited about them as she texts a lot. They are attractive colors also. Very smart!!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashion and function combined

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbC
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I got a pair with only the index finger and thumb active for phone last year and loved them. I don't need the third finger active, but still love the gloves. The grip is excellent, as is the touch sensitivity.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chicken23
from WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter has very small hands, and the small in these gloves fit her perfectly; she liked the style real well and really thought they were dressy. She said they worked awesome on her smart phone.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fill a need

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy iPad user
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These gloves are exactly what I needed. Comfy, good looking AND practical. I've always liked the Isotoner brand and like it even more as they are staying 'current' with modern tech.
Why I purchased: Function, makes my ipad useable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made. well priced, fashionable.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Tammy
from Union Kentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have owner several pairs of your gloves and have always given them as gifts. This new style for I phones is a great, well needed style, and am buying them not only for myself, but family and friends
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

COLOR is OFF

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jordy Mac
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the black gloves. Unfortunately, it is not a true black. It has more of a brown hue to them. They are great other than that.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returning these gloves!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
meeshelley13
from Fairbanks, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
When I first opened the package I was disappointed to discover that the top non-fleece portion felt and sounded like flimsy cardboard. I ordered a M/L, yet there was still plenty of room at the fingertip, , yet they were tight around the base of the thumb. The gloves don't seem to breathe well, as my hand seemed to get sweaty very easily (I usually always have cold hands, too!). And when outside at -16 f for less than a minute my fingertips became very cold. I'm returning this product and sticking with the hybrid convertible fingerless gloves that I liked from last season.
Why I purchased: not warm, not breathable, uncomfortable, rough material
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A lot smaller than I thought

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Kim124
from New York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I bought an XL because I looked at the size chart and my hand measured around 8.5. So I when I got them they were really small. My mom who is petite (5'1) fit her pretty well and she probably would have bought a small or medium. For me, they are comfortable but I think the touch pads should cover the whole tip not just the middle. The index and thumbs with the smart touch thing was very narrow. It made the tips very pointy. I wouldn't really buy these again unless a larger size is made.
I recommend buying a size up, if possible.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves them!

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Somerville, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my teeneage daughter to use with all her devices. She loves them and now I need to get a pair for myself!
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice color, twists sometimes

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenn
from Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These gloves are a nice thickness, but the fingers (with the touch pads) twist a bit when you put the gloves on, and don't lay flat, making it hard to type.
If you have a L/XL hand measurement, err toward the XL size glove, or they will be too small.
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These gloves are awesome and work great!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
JEANNIE59
from NEW HAVEN, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AS ALREADY MENTIONED THESE SMARTOUCH GLOVES FIT GREAT AND WORK WONDERFUL ON MY REVOLUTION PHONE.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gloves

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Native Texan
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second purchase of Isotoner smart touch gloves. I bought a second pair because I have enjoyed my first pair so much. These gloves have I am continuing to enjoy my gloves with their warm lining and the ability to use these gloves on my android phone and kindle fire.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>