totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm

ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm

ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive, stylish and comfortable.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie816
from Kansas City, MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Isotoner gloves. This will be my 2nd pair, and I wouldn't wear anything else.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these gloves

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
wineaux
from illinois
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love these- lightweight and still keep my hands warm- great for driving!!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove should fit

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Glove love
from New England shoreline
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a great glove in every way. Love the blue color - it's not too bright or too dark. The fit is everything that one could ask for in a driving glove - snug, but not pinching or uncomfortable. I keep an extra pair in my car for when I'm going shopping. I'm able to pick up an item without removing gloves and can even reach in for coins when making a purchase. This is, perhaps, a three season glove, but once you're in the car and the heat's up, you only need this glove. I suggest you look for coupons/discount to help lower the price.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gloves

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheRowan
from Ma.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I can't get these gloves in my local area, and have purchased them or received them as gifts for many years. They are a great fit and make it easy to handle my keys, doorknobs and other hard to grip items.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatieAnn
from Sydney, NS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been wearing Isotoner driving gloves for several years. They are comfortable and very serviceable. lasting through several years of wear. The selection of colours makes them fashionable as well. Thanks for the dependable quality.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best glove ever

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gerry
from warwick, ri
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
best glove ever, very comfortable, like a second skin
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kar10
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These gloves are the best ever for driving. Great quality and value.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found 'em

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Winnie
from Nevada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I found them! I used to have these, but lost them a few years ago. When Christmas shopping, I saw Isotoner gloves in the stores, but not this style. When I went online, Penney's had lots of them, but not this style in stock. (Everyone likes them!) I went to the Isotoner site and was so pleased to order them at a good price in a color I really like.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

what I saw in the picture is very different than the product

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
disappointed in Oregon
from north west
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wanted real red gloves, what I received was a muddy color, not red, not burgundy, of course I returned them and I had to pay for the return shipping! Not good !
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Colorful
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
debs1956
from Connecticut
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these from the Steals and Deals on Good Morning America, and so glad i did. The fit was perfect and they are so very comfortable. I needed a glove for driving and these are the ones I have been looking for. Do not hesitate to get these as they are GREAT!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Glove!!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Extra
from Las Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I purchased these gloves many years ago, and they have lasted my through every season and have worn beautifully but I am sad at the fact that I just lost one of my gloves just this year last week, and wouldn't you know, NO ONE TURNED IT IN??? what can they do with one glove... its the glove that matters! So, I highly recommend purchasing these gloves they will last you many years... if you don't loose them!.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love, love, love these unlined driving gloves which cannot be purchased in any stores and wish they were a little bit cheaper.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginny#1
from Ogdensburg, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as I said in the above, love, love, love these unlined, one size fits all driving gloves which I cannot find in any stores and was glad I found then on line but wish they were a little less expensive...
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite kind of glove!

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura B.
from Chattanooga, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I've worn this style Isotoner glove for over 50 years! They are just the right comfort and weight that like for a driving glove as well as for every occasion. Stylish and long-lasting make them an extra accessory and necessity to my wardrobe. Please keep making them in every color, especially Taupe and Grey!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for driving in any weather

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Dots
from Tennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these gloves. Have three pair and wear them all the time - even in cold weather. Highly recommend.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love these gloves ... I've worn these for decades!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Janice
from NorthWest Indiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Love the gloves however pricing - even on sale at $30. is a shock. I ordered 3 pairs at $30. each.
One day after receiving same gloves (even the packaging is the same) at Menard's is $15.
I bought more at that price!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best gloves available

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jfgsf
from SF, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flexible, warm, very useful, good looking gloves. I've had several pairs over the years - excellent value.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's Stretch Spandex Shortie Driving Gloves - w/Leather Palm
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gloves ..they always fit and look great

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Franchell
from Buffalo, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have had arthritis since I was ten. I am 65 this month and these gloves are my gift to myself.
I have worn this style for years and it is like a hand massage the whole time while having great gripping on small items or a steering wheel.
I just whish you had more colors. I buy a new set every other year. I have 5 pairs in different colors to wear with different jackets. In the winter I wear them inside of snow mittens to clean off the car and then I take off the mittens and my hands are warm and dry to drive the car. Now a dark forest green, dark purple, dark red would be nice. They are very easy to clean. Just put them on your hands and wash with soap and remove the soap and let them dry over night. Perfect for the next day. They last for a number of years as well looking stylist. The fold up in your jacket pockets so you have the right color always with the right jackets. I believe I have been wearing this style of gloves over 30 years.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort, warm without being too warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.