totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots

totes Women's Eve Winter Boots

totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Review 1 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them but...

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KenoDeb
from Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Needed to replace the pair I had from 2 years ago that my husband put a hole in... (don't ask) I LOVED the ones I had, and these are almost identical. I am not sure yet how they will hold up against the salt, seeing that they have a fabric trim around the base of the boot. It's pretty, but not very practical. They ARE very comfortable and look good. A bit disappointed with a bit of paper that was stuck to the toe of one boot upon receipt; it left a sticky spot that now collects dirt.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boot is warm and comfortable

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fro PeaceandHarmony
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this boot! And so does everyone else! A footwear that is fun and sexy. Can you produce this boot as a tall calf boot?
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is good, price is too when on sale.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Scrubydo2
from Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall I like the boots very much, they are comfortable, warm and waterproof. The only down side to them is they are a little shorter than the picture looked, I would have liked something a little higher on my leg, and I am short at 5'3". I am also a little worried about clean up, I've never had white boots before but for some reason I really liked the white ones so I decided to try them. Last is the price I bought these at 50% off ($30.00) and I think they are great for that but I probably wouldn't have paid full price for them, but I don't pay that much for boots anyway.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty4
from Levittown, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I love them. Great value, good features, good price. They are warm and the extra material under the zipper is a good idea. They look good, too.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boot I have had

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sha623
from RI
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the first footwear purchase I have made on the internet and boy did I make the right decision. These boots are stylish and so very warm. I am in RI and have a lot of snow. There is no need to wear socks with these boots because they are so warm and so very comfortable. We just had a foot of snow and and it was under 10 degrees and I was in the snow shoveling and playing with my dog for over an hour and not one ounce of cold got inside them. They are beautiful!
I did buy them a half size larger because I have a wide foot and my calfs are pretty big, the zipper is still a little snug but it does go up. These are made so well and they are so very durable. They are worth every cent and I highly recommend them to anyone! Enjoy!
Why I purchased: Fit, Colorful, Comfort, needed a stylish wide boot but not a high one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!! Runs a tad small though.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki
from Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Runs a tad small..but they are great! Warm, waterproof...love them!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Katscream
from Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was -3 degrees this morning when I went to work. My toes were totally warm and comfortable. Very glad I bought them.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
trriosc
from Chicaho
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Cute, warm and roomy. Nice to find a pair of boots that don't squeeze your foot.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would buy again

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamahonda
from Charlotte NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these boots about 3 years ago, and just love them. They are warm, comfortable and stylish. I wore them almost every day the last two weeks on vacation in cold rainy Northern Europe. I walked for hours in them and never had a problem. I'm tempted to buy a spare for when these wear out!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Design question

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Chunky22
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I purchased these boots based on style and the side zipper but when I tighten the laces with the toggle, I end up with tight boots and almost 12 inches of dangling laces that I have to weave back through the criss crossed laces. Any suggestions on a better solution?
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice boot

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
from Westfield MA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These boots are very easy to put on and they offer a light and well-padded step with all day comfort and warmth. I love the "spat" look of the white and black . They are a lucky purchase.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Joan
St. Louis, MO
Posted January 9, 2014
I purchased the white, black, pink style before Christmas. The boot were a great fit and I was satisfied with the purchase until the second time I wore them. The toggle on the left boot no longer held the laces tight. I returned to the store where I purchased them, but because they were seasonal, they were no longer in stock. I am hoping the toggle can be replaced by Totes, because I will not be able to replace the boots.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
nick4323
from hanover,pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife loves these boots she says that they are easy to put on and take off.The day after Christmas we got some snow and my wife said her feet were kept warm and dry.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits larger than last years version.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanitas
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I bought these boots last year in the same size and wore them everyday for about 6 months. They fit perfectly! This year the same size seems to be a little larger in the ankle area. I pulled the laces tighter and they fit but are still a bit large around the ankle.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, chicago winters!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love the boots

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
snow in bville
from central NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was unsure if the wide would be wide enough.but they were. The boots are very comfortable , not heavy clunckers, and warm. I love the zipper on the side it was the selling point for me.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots look great

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
BAMO
from Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
They look nice and feel good really love them and I'm glad I found them this is my second totes boots different kind but both are totes
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy05
from Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I really love these boots! I ordered a half size bigger and the wide width based on reviews I read before purchasing. They fit perfectly and I can even wear extra thick socks with them. Super comfortable and they look great!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great winter boots for commuters!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanitas
from Emwood Park
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I bought these boots in gray & black to replace my old pair. I wore the old pair all winter in snowy Chicago. They have a good grip on the sole to help while walking on ice, and the elastic "laces" help in adjusting the size of the ankle width. This newer pair does feel a little wider than the old ones from last year. I bought the same width as before but the new ones definitely feel wider. I used the elastic laces to make them a bit less wide in the ankle. Overall I am very pleased with these boots.
Why I purchased: Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable yet stylish

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Clays Mom
from Kansas City
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought these boots to go see the Bears vs Browns game in Ohio. With a pair of warm socks all was well. The price was right and they look cute with jeans tucked in too.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort, not your grandmas boots
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not running small as other people said

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
vancouver girl
from vancouver, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
after reading other reviews, i decided to up a size. now it is too long.
i will be returning/exchanging it. other than that, they are very cute and comfy.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Women's Eve Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots! Perfect for rain or snow! Zipper :)

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Debra949
from Laguna Beach, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these boots for a trip to snowy and rainy weather. They were perfect. They kept my feet warm and dry. The side zippers made taking them off and putting them on a breeze. Just enough tread to keep me from sliding around. Very comfortable.
I got black but would have loved brown :)
I have received many complements on the style.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Transplanted Yankee
North Carolna
Leaking boots
Posted April 17, 2013
Purchased this pair in black on 2/7/2013. Have bought waterproof Totes before and the boots did as advertised. UNFORTUNATELY, this new pair did not. I live in the NC foothills use these boots when the weather is wet to walk my dog. 4/15/2013 I went out as usual, the grass was wet and both boots leaked in the same place (inner front). Was so surprised, did not expect this result. Am returning them, but do want another pair since your product has held up in the past.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>