totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots

totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Review 1 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Boots!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ansulew
from Maryland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
These boots are very roomy and comfortable. I usually wear a 7 1/2 size in everything, but I feel great in an 8 with these boots. They are very warm for the winter. The reason why I got 8's instead is because I never know if I want to wear thick socks with them, but they feel great with or without thick socks. I got many compliments on the silver and black style. I also ordered the black ones to go with more things. I absolutely love these boots.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter Boot for Plus Size women

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MsQL
from Newark, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I absolutely love these boots. They are comfortable, affordable and in all this horrible weather we've had this winter the Rachel Winter Boot was...EXCELLENT!! Thank you Totes. I'm ordering two more pair right now. Lol
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good weatherproof winter boots

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
missouri mom
from missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
My neice received them for her birthday-good fit and she loved the color. They will be warm and weather proof. I won't have to worry about her staying warm.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very disappointed

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
culebralori
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This boot did not have the warmth I expected i was very disappointed. If you buy this boot put on extra extra socks for warmth
Why I purchased: Warmth
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are good for the price.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Sashay
from Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These boots are so cute and comfortable. They work great in any weather and I got them for half price.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This boot runs narrow and short.

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Big Red 252
from Norfolk, VA
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
The boot is easy to get on with a high arch because of the zipper. It does run narrow and on the short side, so needs to be ordered in a larger size than a street shoe. I haven't tried it out in snow or really wet weather yet, so I'll reserve judgement on that.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very good. Comfortable enough.

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Rubia
from Wappingers, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boots are soft and comfortable. When I wore it for the first time, it was a little rough at the outside seam. But after few minutes, somehow it became more comfortable. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
I reccomend it sincerely.!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Function, i love anything that totes make.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, Cute, Perfect!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
M.A.
from NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Only comes in whole sizes. I wear 7 1/2, so I sized up to an 8. PERFECT! CUTE! A tiny bit big BUT with a heavier sock (which is great for cold weather) I still say PERFECT!
And cute too :)
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for totes Women's Rachel Winter Boots
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too narrow

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AACwith2
from Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I have rather narrow feet and they were too narrow on my feet - they even rubbed in a few places which has never happened before with any winter boots I have owned. These will be going back.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.