totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots

totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots

totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating:
2.6 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(5 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Review 1 for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

boot feels great but no good for outside the home.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mike
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the top seperated from the lower portion after a few uses. I was sent a pair of glacier zip-ups and the heel area split open in 3 sections. i paid 60.00 for these and now i see they are reduced to half price. i will ask for refund. 2 pairs of boots since june of 2013 is not very reliable at all.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Falls apart in a month

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
D7280
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These boots are not reliable. Even though the product was cared for properly, the insides of the boot start falling apart after a few weeks.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This boot is seriously junk, beware

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Erik31
from Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I bought a pair of these boots on Dec 29th 2012 at a local shoe store. They were on sale and exactly what I was looking for. The salesman told me he had a pair and has had them for ten years. I was sold. It is now March 27th 2013 ( a mier 4 months later) and my boots have completley fallen apart. The sole has seperated from the actual boot, the soles on the inside have torn to shreds. The sole is now coming off completely. The cheap spray on black leather has chipped off. These are ABSOLUTE junk.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
delidoll
poconos of Pa.
agree and disagree
Posted August 13, 2013
My husband got a pair of these as a gift from my brother in law...he wore them from about November until May when the heel became separated and the sides also...Maybe they are a manufacturers problem..He loevd the way they fit and felt..but then this happened and money out the window..
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Norm612
from Massachusetts
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my second pair. They are extremely comfortable and definitely a snow boot which does not get too warm when in the house.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Men's Stadium Winter Boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ice grip

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mit relyet
from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Excellent and nice looking boots for slippery conditions.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.