totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella

totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella

totes Stormbeater Black with Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Review 1 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT. UMBREIIA VERY WELL MADE!!!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LABCHICK26
from CAPE CORAL, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I LIVE IN SW FLORIDA SO THE RAINY SEASON WILL START SOON. I BUY GOLF UMBRELLAS BECAUSE OF THE FIBERGLASS CONSTRUCTION AND THE LARGE SIZE. THIS ONE FITS THE BILL AND IS A BEAUTIFUL ONE!! EXCITED TO SEE HOW WELL THE WIND VENTS WILL WORK. WE GET HIGH WINDS DURING A RAIN STORM AND REALLY DANGEROUS LIGHTENING!!!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful, construction, company name
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTLucas
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love this umbrella. My mom had one and I lost it and I searched the web until I found it. This umbrella is large and will keep you and a friend or two dry. I plan to purchase another for myself.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Rainbow Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this big colorful umbrella!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Noni
from Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the umbrella is big enough to keep me covered. the bright beautiful colors ensures that i will be seen crossing the street so i won't be struck by a car. my grandson absolutely loves this umbrella. i had to buy a decond one because i gave teh first one to a drenched teenager walking down our stret. it was about 3 tears old and good as new then. i'm sure this one will last a long time, too.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful, it works well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Covered with Style

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Songbird
from Lancaster, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was looking for an umbrella large enough for my husband to use together and still stay dry. I personally don't like many of the golf umbrella's designs, but loved this when I saw it. I am real happy the size, quality, and style.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful, large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has turned out to be the best umbrella I have ever had. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomatopie
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mother had asked for a good umbrella for Christmas, not a cheap brand or compact one or anything like that. I found this umbrella and she could not be happier with it. The size, material and overall design were perfect and I will definitely purchase another one just like it when the time comes. More than worth the price I paid.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent umbrella!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
StephInSTL
from Saint Louis, MO
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently misplaced my extra large vented golf umbrella that was ridiculously expensive years ago. I was afraid I'd have a hard time finding anything comparable but fortunately I was wrong. This umbrella is just as nice if not nicer, and is a touch more feminine as the old one was solid black with a single white swoosh on it. This new umbrella is very large, too - seems as though we could fit the entire of family of four under it if need be! :) Highly recommended.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Rainbow Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase for blustery, rainy days.

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
puppy k5
from vienna, va
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an excellent purchase (extra large, vented and easy to carry) for those blustery, rainy days when normal umbrellas just don't get the job done. More important, it works for me and the puppy together.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Rainbow Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
riversong
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have been looking for an umbrella like this for awhile now. One which would be light weight but strong and hold up during windy days AND large enough to cover me and my "stuff". This is it! I wanted one with bright colors as well - a safety factor. Got it all!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Function, Colorful, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I ordered 6 more.

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Aunt Sue
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
After receiving three of these umbrellas to be used as gifts, I ordered six more. The quality was apparent in the feel and operation of the umbrella. The price was great and delivery was quick.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, a "gentleman's umbrella"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Umbrella!!!!!!!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Zendoe
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This is hands down the best umbrella I have ever owned. I borrowed a friends at work one day at lunch and I loved it so much I purchased the same one for myself and my Mom. She loves hers too!!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Rainbow Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice umbrella

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BBKonlineshopper
from Waukesha, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This was a super value compared to prices of golf umbrellas in stores. It had all of the features I was looking for: large size, automatic open and venting. It appears to be sturdy and well made.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I not buy one of these a long time ago?

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Stinger1024
from Englewood, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I wish now that I had bought one of these a long time ago. I am 6'1" and need a lot of protection.....
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Pampering
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This umbrella resists to very strong winds

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kika
from oakland gardens, ny
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Great coverage, resists to high winds but a bit heavy and cumbersome
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, i was looking for a strong umbrella
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Umbrella

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Nao4
from Brooklyn,NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I purchased two of these, one for myself and one for a friend. I recently used this umbrella on a very snowy and windy day in NYC and it held up well. I plan to purchase more totes umbrellas in the future (a smaller one to to carry in my bag) .
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delightful

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
nanat
from DC area
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is just the right size and the handle is easy to hold. Good price for one with layers.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well worth the price

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Tote products are of great quality and definitely keep their products affordable.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This umbrella ROCKS!!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
HarvardGirl06
from Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This umbrella is so great!!! It's nice and large and keeps me dry even when it's pouring! I love the polka dots too, it's so cute! If you're looking for something cute and stylish, but also EFFECTIVE, this umbrella is definitely for you!!! :)
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with product

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pittypat
from Washington
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
very very please with product, I will order again..I ordered these because of the quality
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Navy and White Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
nelnewcast
from New Castle PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I walk everywhere and have had several umbrellas destroyed in the wind. This umbrella held up very well in the wind from the first time I used it. Opens very easy with one button and folds neatly. Very satisfied with product good value for the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for totes Stormbeater Black with Colored Dots Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Stormbeater Black Vented Auto Open Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great umbrella

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MKR4
from New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Almost doubles as a fiberglass spear, but this is an excellent, durable umbrella! I prefer the larger ones because they last longer, they're harder to forget and it's kind of nice having one when you're taking the subway alone at 3 a.m. The canopy feature works great, especially since it's so windy here in the city. Coverage is excellent, as expected. My last Totes lasted over a decade before it got damaged in a particularly bad storm, I expect this one to last twice as long, if not more.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Function, durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>