totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined

ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined

ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BigCyn53
from Kansas City
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these gloves for my husband. He is a creature of habit and has worn the " Isotoner knit-lined Spandex gloves" for many years, but they were out of stock so I ordered this style for him. This glove has the right amount of stretch, it was comfy, and he liked the style. He stepped outside the box!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gloves are stylish and well-made

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Traveler
from Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Isotoner has a winner with these gloves! When I considered a gift for a friend, I knew these gloves would be perfect...and they were.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Dane
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits to size, dinosaur color is great, thumb doesn't work since it doesn't fit tight there, otherwise perfect.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked as expected

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gift
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This was a gift for a friend with big hands. The XL fit him perfectly & worked well.
Why I purchased: gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift for colleagues

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Merlijn
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy ordering, fast delivery, fits true to size, works great
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small for man hands

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
matt
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
Was looking for simple black touch screen gloves. After measuring my hand, I ordered a medium as I have pretty average-sized hands for a guy. The smarTouch feature seemed to work pretty well, but it was too small. Ordered a large, also too small. I mailed back both pairs today.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At last Gloves you don't have to take off! and off!

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
david1960
from graham wa
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have always wanted gloves that did not need to be removed just to adjust my ipod or pay for gas, now i have them, and they look great too. thanks
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves them!

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Somerville, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like to go "off list" for Christmas and surprise people with gifts that I think they would like. I bought these for my nephew, who works in Washington DC and does most of his e-mailing and texting while on the Metro in the morning. He loved them! Now I need to get a pair for myself!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Jeff in Massachusetts
Auburn, Ma
Don't work on Galaxy S III smart phone
Posted January 28, 2013
I received a pair of the Isotoner 2.0 smarTouch Tech gloves at Christmas and I am very disappointed. They do not work a lick with my smartphone. I also tried them on my wife's Iphone 4.s and they don't work on it either. They are the same as any other pair of gloves where I have to take them off to answer calls, send texts or any function on my Galaxy Slll. Basically they are a very expensive pair of gloves that don't live up to the billing.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As expected

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sabl
from KY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The touch-screen pads work pretty well, but you lose some dexterity. When I ordered these, a leather option wasn't available, so that was disappointing. The sizing was good, except there should be size options for long vs short fingers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought these for my college aged son.

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
prmarathon97
from Cedar Park, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
He is outside walking from class to class and these were perfect for keeping his hands toasty while still being able to operate his touch screen phone.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gloves with excellent fit..innovative & good looking.

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lmt6
from Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for my son. He is absolutely so pleased with them. Great for warmth while being so useful for using his IPhone frequently in his work. He said he loves not having frozen fingers while trying to take care of business on the go!
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great Idea, Awful Design

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MarsVolta187
from Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I received two pairs of these gloves for Christmas, the leather men's version and the fleece lined version. The idea behind the gloves is great, but the main issue I'm having is with the placement of the touch sensor in the index finger.
The natural finger placement on a smart phone is just off center of the tip towards the middle finger. These gloves require you to twist your hand unnaturally towards the opposite direction. If you're a righty, it would be similar to turning a doorknob counter-clockwise.
The other problem is that the fingertips feel very different from the rest of the glove on the inside. This is a minor quibble, although it makes for a rather distracting experience.
All in all, great idea, poor product design. Wait for a better, updated version.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great with touchscreen.

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Pattib
from Dallas, TX
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These are super comfortable and the thumb and forefinger really work. What a great idea!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feel short at wrist, sensor working but hard to type

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
chicago
from chicago
Age:35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
got it for my 20 y old son, above are his comments
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
My husband loved these gloves. Although it would not have occurred to him to purchase for himself, I am sure he will use them often.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
go-go
from Austin, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are great. I bought three pairs for gifts. They work exactly as advertised, easy to use electronics with and warm. The sizes are right on target. I just need to get myself a pair!
go-go
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Fan4yrs
from Newburgh IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Bot these for my son and husband. They both use their Iphones a lot and I thought these would be great this time of year. They absolutely loved them. Tried them on immediately and was very impressed---they worked exactly as they were supppose to!
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall great deal

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirl
from Richmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Great fit, quality and perfect for someone that spends alot of time outdoors with Smartphone usage.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and functional. I will buy again

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Woody123
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are very comfortable. I purchased my wife a pair too and we both are happy with them.
We will buy again in the future.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Men's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice gloves

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
esor0210
from Schenectady, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think these gloves are stylish, they work well for use of your touch phone withOUT having to remove them and they are comfortable. They are warm without being bulky. Just perfect!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>