totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat

ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
housays
from Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hat I've ever had! I loved the style - it looked like it was larger & would fit a little looser than many I've had. The only thing I was skeptical about was the color. I wanted Winter White, but there was no color option, and the picture was darker When I clicked on the little box below the picture, it did show one in Winter White, so I took my chances, and ordered it. Yay! I got the Winter White! It's well made, soft, and fits great!, and keeps me really warm. Definitely order this!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this hat

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a very warm, comfortable hat. It's the second time I have bought this type and brand of hat. Much thicker and warmer than most other knit pull-on hats that are sold. Great purchase.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE AND WARM

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Spycee
from Baltimore, md
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As usual, quality product very thick, warm and soft....NOT itchy like some thick hats.....love it!!!!!!!
large/long enough cover ears and fold up. sometimes you order hats and they donot cover ears and neck and they are thin....not this hat perfect and at a perfect price! Read someone elses review that helped me purchase this item....now i'am writing mine. Perfect!!!!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort, non-itchy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & cozy

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ELM25
from Monroe, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This hat is very cute and stylish while still being very warm and practical. I also love that it matches my gloves and comes in neutral colors.
Why I purchased: Style, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Penny
from New Hope, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This is a great hat for winter weather. Nicely sized to fit over hair and cover ears. It's very soft and didn't make me feel itchy like most hats do. Easy to machine wash and dry. I've received many compliments on it. Best of all it does a great job of keeping my head warm!
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cas Tuck
from Brooks Ga.
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Nicer than expected and very thick and warm. I bought 2 my wife loved them.
Why I purchased: thick
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit & warm

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CHC94
from Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I had purchased this hat in gray for my mom as a Christmas gift. Once I gave it to her, I wanted one for myself. So glad I ordered it. The fit is great, and the hat covers my ears, which has always been an issue.
The inside is also lined for additional comfort.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vjkpeace
from Portland, Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I was looking for a nice, warm, practical yet stylish winter cap to get me through our Maine winters. I saw this cap in a local store but preferred a different color. Came to this site and found what I wanted - and it was on sale for 50% off. Very pleased with this purchase and the product.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Irish Cable Lined Cuff Hat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hat is great for cold weather.

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Cathy
from Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love this hat. I have it in several colors, along with the matching scarves and gloves. It is perfect for walking the dog in our cold Minnesota winters. It keeps my head warm and my ears covered. I would definitely recommend this hat to others.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.