totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined

ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leather Ladies Gloves

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
from Valparaiso, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They look and feel great! They are a good value for the money.
Why I purchased: Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior Gloves

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Calina
from NY, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are attractive as well as functional. The super quality of the leather is an added bonus and the gloves are reasonably priced.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shatochato
from LI, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I picked these gloves. Have had a pair of isotoners for 29 years. Cashmere lined. Found it was time to get another pair. Thats how long these gloves can last.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The worst pair of gloves I have ever purchased

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Chickie
from Philadelphia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
These were the worst leather gloves I have ever purchased I only purchased them last year, and I wish you could see all the rips in the gloves, and i have no idea how that happened, they are cheap leather gloves of inferior quality.
Why I purchased: Warmth
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Roberta Lee
from Missouri
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always wear leather gloves and these are great. Nice, long, and cashmere lined! Good price. Shipping easy.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

For Small Hands.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris 49
from Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I would recommend these gloves if the woman has small to medium hands. Mine are largish and they do not fit, I am returning them. Good value.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Gloves

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Chinana
from Columbia, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Bought these to replace my favorite pair which was lost. They are soft and supple; fit is slightly large based on the measurement chart. My only complaint is that you no longer carry the shorter version which my old ones were. I wear them for warmth, not as a formal style and really miss the short version which I wore all winter long, everywhere. Nevertheless, these seem warm and soft so I hope I will like them.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Gloves, Great Quality

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kola86
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my fourth pair of Isotoner's leather gloves with the cashmere lining. These gloves are attractive, warm, and durable. However, I prefer the shorter design and didn't see them anywhere on the website. These gloves are becoming more difficult to find in department stores, also.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very beautiful and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
yogalady
from pittsburgh
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Have been purchasing isotoner gloves for years. The only ones I will buy. I bought two pairs and my daughter stole the other ones. She loves them too.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommended

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Mylinda
from Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my fourth pair of these over the last many many years. you can't go wrong with soft, smooth leather gloves with cashmere lining, and these are the best around. they last so long and look great!
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Smooth Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lined
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Wendy Tarmon
from Wheaton, IL
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these gloves! They're extremely comfortable, and fit even my small hands "like a glove!" I had lost one this spring, and had to buy a new pair right away. They provide just the right amount of insulation for nippy days in the fall and spring, and they give an elongated and slimming appearance to the hands. Just don't get them sopping wet - the leather does not recover. I'd recommend them fully.
Why I purchased: Fit, Warmth, Colorful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.