totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers Ever!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cap212
from Western Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've never owned a more comfortable pair of slippers in my life. I bought my first pair in a department store, but had trouble finding them again. So I ordered two pair just in case!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect wide-width slipper!!!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Karmele
from New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
It's hard to find great wide-width slippers that are stylish and are reasonable priced. Perfect buy in every way.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura
from Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfy! These slippers are molding to my foot like a custom fit. Plus the bottom is hard enough to take them outside. My kids are jealous - they only make these in adult sizes. Overall an excellent product.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can live in these!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Mell
from Bellevue, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
These slippers are so very comfortable. I wear them in the house all the time!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

length fine-width too wide

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
unhappy
from Washington
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Regrettably I needed to replace the Isotoner slippers from 4 years ago, which are similar in styling but with a much better fit. I actually ordered 2 pairs so I would have a back-up for later but I am extremely disappointed. If Isotoner wants to offer wider slippers why not just offer 2 sizes so the slippers will actually fit properly?
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ADORA
BLOOMINGTON, IN
VIC
Posted December 27, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT THING MAKING
THE SLIPPERS IN WIDER WIDTHS.
NOT EVERYONE HAS NARROW FEET
I AM A SMALL SIZE AND NEED A
WIDE TOE BOX SLIPPER.
THANKS FOR LISTENING ABOUT THE WIDER WIDTHS.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Emmy's mom
from IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have wide feet and these slippers are wonderful. This is my 4th pair of Isotoners; the quality is excellent and the design is classic. The outer soles are soft enough to bend with your feet as you walk, but tough enough to withstand quick trips outside to grab the newspaper or take out the trash. Made very well, and with durable, comfortable materials.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort, quality of materials
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Christmas

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Brandon94
from Georgia
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I bought these for my mother on Christmas and as soon as she tried them on she threw away all of her other slippers!!!
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mame
from Burlington, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers are wonderful - I love being bare foot and this slipper makes me feel as if my feet are free! I work from home and have lived in these slippers since I purchased them - they are great!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as billed in description

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Suze
from New Canaan, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Product description said new, wider width ... not true. I've had other slippers from isotoner that acturally fit. Older slippers same brand more plush, better design so fit the feet, ordered same size, so not sizing. Not worth the $5. to return, so guess I'll have to give them to Goodwill. May consider purchase again IF I find the brand in a retail store where I can see the quality and test fit.
Why I purchased: convenience
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Microterry Chukka Clog Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features -- easy to wear

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JanRog
from New Britain, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I frequently go outside to feed animals and find the soles durable.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.