totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers

ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers

ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They won't stay on her foot.

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish
from Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Although they look very nice - my granddaughter can't wear them because the one slipper keeps sliding off her heel. It's not the size - it's the way they're made. I feel I probably got a bad pair. I wish I would have returned them right away for another pair, but now it's too late.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for wedding shoe.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaJ
from Talbott, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased this slipper for a junior bridesmaid and flower girl to wear with Ivory dresses for an upcoming wedding. They are beautiful for that purpose. Obviously, they will have to be donned just prior to the ceremony, since they are an indoor only footwear. They were a good value, compared to what an ivory shoe would cost to be worn just one time. These can be worn as slippers or "princess" shoes at home after the wedding. I am happy with this purchase.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, wedding wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fancy comfort

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
dsully
from Long Island, NY
I bought these slippers for my 7yr. old daughter for the day of her communion (when her shoes start getting uncomfortable after hours of dancing at her party). I wound up getting a M slipper (she is a size 1-2 youth). She said they fit (but snug) and thinks they are beautiful with the beading (nice touch). She likes them so much she's been "trying them out" ever since they arrived. Oh, also...they arrived within a couple of days after purchase.
I would definitely recommend.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bmj553
from zephyrhills, Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful - fits perfectly - makes my granddaughter Clara feel like a princess
Why I purchased: satin and details of bows
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
val80
from Florence, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size is true to fit. I recently got married and I bought these for my flower girls to wear the entire time. My girls were beautiful and said "their feet were very comfortable the whole night".
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from South Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am an adult woman with size 4 1/2 feet. Women's Isotoners range 5-6 kept falling off my heel. Size 2-3 in children's fit my feet perfectly! I wear as house slippers here in South Fl. Launders easily, lightweight, simple style. Thanks!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satin and pearl Ballerina Slipper

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jean
from Webster New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very sweet girls slipper, Good quality, fast shipping. I'm very happy with my choice, will buy Isotoner product again.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slippers for all ages

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
cynpenn
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Perfect size, delivered timely, what else could you ask for?
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a little girl that is difficult to fit into dress shoes!

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
buscomom3
from Churubusco, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My 3 year-old granddaughter was flower girl in a wedding and after trying on dozens of shoes and not succeeding in finding something comfortable for her, we found out that ISOTONER made satin slippers for children. Couldn't find any in stores, but found them easily on-line and we had them within the week! She never complained the whole evening about her sore feet! The fit was just a little too big for her, but that was because she was a little too young and in between sizes. now she can wear them even longer!
Why I purchased: Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful, but sizing is off...

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana
from Northport, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Granddaughter wears size 9 shoe, her foot is 7" long. I ordered the size corresponding to her shoe size, too small. Sent back, ordered next size up: too big.....as soon ashe grows into them, she'll really love them!!
Why I purchased: Value, Pampering, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall good product

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
faythe
from grand rapids, mi
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
the slippers look great, very durable and exactly what i was looking for. however, the size ran very small! my daughter wears a size 12-12 1/2 shoe and I ordered the 13/1 and they barely fit. I would definitely order bigger if I ordered again.
Why I purchased: Fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a little girl's wardrobe is not complete w/o these

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
judyann
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect slipper for any little girl, beautiful, comfortable and durable.
Why I purchased: perfect for all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Esthermom
from Scarsdale, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought them for both of my girls. They are beautiful, comfy and most importantly they have non skid marks on the sole of the slippers. Winner..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable - good value for price

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
consumer
from Ohio
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this item to go with an angel costume for a holiday play. The child likes them very much and for ordering, the size coordinates with her shoe size.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size chart is VERY CONFUSING.

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
AnL56
from ohio
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
Size chart states sole length which even if you measure your child's foot length and order a SZ. larger the shoe will not fit.
TO AVOID THE EXPENSE AND HASSLE OF RETURNS I RECOMMEND YOU ORDER BY SHOE SIZE AND IGNORE THE SOLE MEASUREMENT.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for flower girls!

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Rhysmom08
from Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these slippers for my daughter who is a flowergirl in an upcoming wedding. I recieved them quickly, they fit perfect, and the pearl accents are adorable! I'm so relieved that I don't have to worry about ouchy feet and blisters! I am planning on getting myself a pair in black for the reception!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elegance

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
shabchic
from West Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Wonderful slipper for flower girl so dainty and comfortable.
My granddaughter loved them!
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Girl's Satin Pearl Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These slippers are adorable

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
merk27
from Allentown, PA
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
purchased these slippers for my granddaughter to use at the wedding she is a flower girl in. They seem to fit well and are very adorable.
Why I purchased: Style, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.