totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 out of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Review 1 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful comfort and support for diabetic feet!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Juliejienga
from St. Charles, Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely LOVE the Isotoner clog slippers!! I have had mine for almost 2 years and I am looking online now to buy another pair for me and a pair for my mom for her birthday. The fit is perfect and they wash nicely. I have air dried them and also have put them in the dryer. They come out just fine every time. They are the comfiest and sturdy with a sole. Great for diabetic!! You won't be sorry if you get these!! I will only wear these slippers...hope Isotoner keeps them in stock. I plan on getting these for family members for Christmas.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, proper support
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor design for ME !!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucygirl
from Gold Beach, Or
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was excited when I found these on the internet due to the fact that they had the memory foam for inter soles.... The problem is with the design... the tiny back lip is way too small and won't stand up at all; therefore, I am always walking on them which is NOT comfortable... the other problem is that they have stretched so much, that I can no longer wear them... YES, I am returning them !!
Why I purchased: Function, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort with a touch of class.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ytteb
from Emporia, Kansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
So comfortable (as are the Secret Sole Clogs) after I kick off my outdoor shoes or when coming down in my robe in the morning and the satin cuff adds a touch of class.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort, Style, to replace other slippers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good bargain!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
barbienoken
from Newark, DE
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I always buy Isotoner slipper, gloves, etc. since they are always top notch. These were lavender and my daughter loves lavender.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
zslipper
from Boston
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Great Color, nice look with the satin trim, really comfortable
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Style

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
judiloo
from Detroit, MI.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Love the style and color, they are great for keeping the toes warm in this frigid weather.
Why I purchased: Style, Pampering, Warmth, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie's Mom
from Austin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers. Very stylish & have arch support! I ordered Taupe & Peony. Very pleased! Price is great.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love, love these Pillow Step slippers. They are so comfortable, yet give wonderful cushion and arch support.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Vell
from San Antonio, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
You will need to order a size up. I wear a 7.5-8 shoe, but need a 8.5-9 in this shoe. Fabulous slipper!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbysmom
from Lock Haven, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are sooooooo comfortable!! This is my 2nd pair. The first pair held up for 10 years. Will buy another pair when this pair wears out....:)
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for wearing around the house

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marii
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear slippers around the house all day long, especially in the winter. I like to leave the slippers by the door so when I enter the house I do not track in the outside yuck from outside. I only buy isotoner for the comfort and durability. I can throw them in the washing machine and they come out clean and ready to go again. Thank you
Why I purchased: Reliability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had to send them back

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracy W
from Connecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
Ordered a size 9.5-10. Slippers were marked 9.5-10 but measured .5 inch shorter that the old pair, same model, they were to replace. They did not fit and do not come in a larger size.
Why I purchased: Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slipper Runs Too Small

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
tunie378
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I purchased these slippers for my sister for Christmas, but I will be sending them back because they were too small. My sister wears a 10, but the XL slippers were too small, and while Isotoner claims to have a XXL size, they don't sell it online or elsewhere. I was, however, pleased with the indoor/outdoor sole and with the sale price, as well as the color. The light blue slippers are very pretty.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, Style
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pillow sole

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Just me
from North versailles page
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only slipper I can wear been wearing these slippers for years nothing else will do love them!!!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shell16
from Iowa
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and very comfortable clog slipper. Satin trim is a nice twist! Well padded. True to size. Light-weight when walking -- no clunky or heavy sole. Great value!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, light-weight, well-fitting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relief for sore feet

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
O-Town
from Omaha, Ne
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are extremely comfortable, attractive and have good support. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and have had no problems or pain wearing them. I have already ordered another pair.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Warm

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
lost4code
from Youngstown, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I buy these slippers all the time! My last order included white, pink, blue, and taupe. I can't imagine wearing any other slipper. For value, comfort, warmth and great fit, this slipper is the best.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite slipper-clog ever!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Samantha
from Clark's Summit, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Two years ago, I bought this very same style of Isotoner slipper-clogs. Loved them. Couldn't find this style last year in the stores; needed slippers right away and bought another brand in a similar style. Never again. The other brand was soft and sloppy and I was afraid to walk down the steps with them. This year, I found the Isotoner brand again in this clog style. Normally, I take a size 8 shoe, and bought the 7.5-8 size in black. They fit perfectly, have a lot of support; the soles are firm, yet flexible and I can go outside to the curb in warmth for the paper and mail without looking like I have bedroom slippers on. Ordered a second pair online and will put away for next year. In my opinion, you can't go wrong with these!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style, support, firm sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Possible faulty pair or bad craftsmanship

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BBG83
from Queen Charlotte, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sure if I just got a Monday morning or Friday afternoon pair, but after a couple of weeks the terry cloth material began to fray. Two months later the seams started to separate from the sole.
I have bought similar style slippers by Isotoner in the past and have had good experiences with them. I will be emailing them to see if they will help me out with my slippers that are falling apart.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft and comfy

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kitkat
from Houston
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Isotoners have gotten larger or my feet smaller because I can no longer keep them on! Where's size 6??? Grouping 6.5-7.0 doesn't fit me.
Why I purchased: Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Matte Satin Hoodback Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty slippers.

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LJ266
from Springfield MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are true to size - if anything a TINY bit small, but I'd stick to your size. They are comfy and come in nice colors. You can machine wash them, they, like most of Isotoner slippers, have soles you can wear outside. I think they are a little pricey, but got them on a great sale. I rarely buy any slippers other than Isotoner.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>