totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
129 out of 133(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Review 1 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Design Changed

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Slippers in Seattle
from Seattle
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have loved these slippers for years, and happily slip on my new pair each time I order them. However, this time the design has changed slightly causing some discomfort at the back of my heal. It seems they are now resting higher up the heal than before, which puts undue pressure on this back heal area. I think they are now "taller" at the back of the foot. Otherwise, the fit and feel are perfect.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Improve2
from Pearland, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These comfort shoes fit very well! Thank you Isotoner! I definitely recommend.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic slipper

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gers
from NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been buying these slippers for years and the quality is a good as ever. Fit is great, and they machine wash and dry beautifully, with a very, very small amount of shrinkage.
They are comfy and the suede soles are durable yet as soft and flexible as the rest of the slipper, even after washing several times.
I guess that's why I bought three pair!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite slippers

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BDA3127
from Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these slippers in ivory and was having difficulty finding them in local stores so I ordered on-line. The price was great and I ordered enough to keep stock and get free shipping - bonus! The only reason I did not give the product 5 stars is because I did purchase a pair of black ones when I needed a replacement pair from a local store. In a very short time, they were worn out - the side seams opening up on both in the same place. I've never had that happen in such a short time period with these slippers so I'm hopeful that that was simply a bad pair and my usual ivory will not wear out so quickly.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slippers EVER.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Krisa
from Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These are the most comfortable and cutest slippers out there! I have 5 pair! I keep a black pair in my desk at work for surprise fire drills and change into them before trekking down 18 flights of stairs. I wear a size 9-9.5 street shoe and have these slippers in both L and XL. I prefer the sleeker fit of the L and the satin stretches out perfectly to accommodate my foot. The XL fits just fine but I generally prefer the L. My feet tend to get hot easily and these never make my feet sweat.
I'm getting married this month and will be wearing a cream-colored pair as my bridal "shoes". Why just switch to them at the reception when I can be comfortable the whole time? I also gave a pair of these slippers to my maid and maiden of honor, my mom, and the mother of the groom in their thank you gifts. I've encouraged everyone to bring them to the wedding so they'll have a comfy option to change into at the reception. I absolutely adore these slippers!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Comfort, perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfotable.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Star
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These slippers are a great item to have. They are so comfortable you can wear them all day. They are also stylish and go with every outfit.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SLIPPERS

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MS. MONKEY
from ILLINOIS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THE SLIPPERS. I HAVE WORN THEM FOR YEARS. WHEN MY FEET ARE TIRED AFTER A LONG DAY I SLIP INTO MY ISOTONRS AND MY FEET FEEL GREAT
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST slipper ever!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Feet
Age:55-65
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn Isotoner Classic Satin Ballerina Slippers for years. I bought my first pair because I wore the Isotoner gloves and felt some brand loyalty. These slippers never disappoint. I literally wear them out. They are great traveling companions too. The best part is you can toss them in the wash to clean them. Warning - you will need two pairs; one to wear while the other one dries out.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Classic

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
choctawokie
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been wearing these slippers for years. None can compare to fit, style, comfort and durability. They last for years and years. I highly recommend them. I love the red!!!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ditto-I bought 2 pair!!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimiof5
from Alex, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
As my other review says-great fit, comfort and quality. Been a customer for years-this should say it all!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat20
from Albany, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I have had a few pair of these slippers. They last a long time and don't pull apart on the bottom seam like slippers with a plastic bottom.
Why I purchased: Fit, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great value for this slipper!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynthia M
from Altamonte Springs, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have worn these slippers for years and love them! I was really surprised at the value Isotoner offered them for on their website, so ordered two pair!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
djj58
from Mississippi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are so comfortable. Love wearing them.
Why I purchased: Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect travel slippers

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Sudyo
from Tucson AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I bought these to replace my travel slippers which were the same style but fit small. I wear a size 7 1/2 so this time I chose the 8-9 large hoping I wouldn't walk out of them...but they fit great! So I would advise going to the next size up from what you would normally buy. And yes, they are super comfortable too.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom loves them!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
tdc64
from G, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Mom always loves the way isotoners look and feel!
Why I purchased: my mom's fav!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slippers are very chic!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bebe28
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the satin slippers, I have purchased several pairs for myself, family gifts, and co-workers Christmas gifts this year. Great value for its price, they last for a long time! I definitely recommend them!!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
mary
from Huntington, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Isotoner product I have ever used is comfortable, and this one is no exception.
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Patricia31
from Arkansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn Isotoner ballet slippers for years and I love them! So comfortable and pretty. They keep your feet warm in the winter also.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Warmth, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite slipper

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ShopLady
from Long Island, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My all time favorite slipper, and I love that it's machine washable.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Satin Ballerina Slippers - Suede Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty Jane
from Sewell, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
These slippers last for a long time and holds up very well. I recommend them if you're looking for a lightweight slipper that can be washed time after time and still always looks new.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>