totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole

ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
6
50 out of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Review 1 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these slippers

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dariv
from New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finding slippers with some arch support isn't easy, especially if you want a slide, and something sort of cute. These fit the bill. I hope they never stop making them. If they had a more arch support it would be great, but at least they have a little.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers - these are my second pair.

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi4
from Augusta, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This designer has thought of everything - the colors used go with every gown/pajama set in pastels, they wash very well, they are warm but not hot and very comfortable. I save them for travel until they are SO tired them I use them eveyday! I would give them or recommend them to anyone!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable but style makes your foot look large!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rifle
from East central Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I like the comfort and pattern very much, however the style (long upper shape) makes my feet look larger than they are. The style with a raised "rope" on top looks much shorter on the foot.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort, pattern, pretty and unusual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Slipper...

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetcrumb
from Hancock, Maine
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I have been looking for a slipper with arch support. Now that I am retired I wear slippers around the house a lot. The scuff-type slippers have flat soles and no support at all, so were not good for me. What a difference with Isotoner slippers! They were so comfortable from the moment I put them on, and have remained comfortable. I went online to search for arch support ladies slippers and Isotoner came up. Cannot find them locally, so will be ordering again online. Thank you.
Why I purchased: Comfort, arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparky
from N Myrtle.Beach
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Pleased with the comfort and foot support..Can wear them outside as well.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These slippers are easy to slip in and out of and perfect for getting the mail, going to the garage, and letting the pets in and out.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen
from Good Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am pleased with my pretty pink slippers... They are functional, practical, and inexpensive. And if they get dirty just wash them.
I rated them overall as good because on hardwood floors other family members can tell when you are sneaking down for a late night snack and then when you come back up the stairs be careful because sometimes they want to slip off of your feet.
The slippers are most comfortable if worn with a pair of socks.
Why I purchased: Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They've been improved!! THANK YOU!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary11235
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have purchased these slippers for at least the last 5 years (probably longer!) - I tend to go thru them at a rate of about 2 pair a year (I wear them around the house all the time). Before this last purchase, the heal padding would wear out within just a few days - but this time when I ordered I noticed the heal cup was deeper and then when I put them on.... WOW! they changed the padding! I'm SO happy with them now - they are perfect. I've been wearing this current pair for about 2 months now and the heal area shows only a TINY bit of "smooshing" - NOTHING like the flatness that used to be present - the heals are still cushy. Great job, Isotoner!! Thanks!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort, now even better!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra soft, ultra comfortable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosemary
from Taunton, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You just can't beat the comfort of these fabulous slippers. Your feet will feel so loved and pampered as soon as you slide them into the wonderful luxury that these slippers offer, especially barefooted! They hold the warmth from each foot's body heat, without over-heating, and the secret sole feature makes the arches of your feet feel right at home! Feet are so important to our well being, that every girl should always be choosy about the footwear she wears, especially at home, where ultimate comfort matters the most. You'll have it with these slippers.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No arch support

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sonya12
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
These were supposed to be the slippers with an arch support, but there is absolutely none. Very disappointing. Isotoner used to make great slippers with support!
Why I purchased: arch support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
I absolutely love the "secret sole". Best slippers I have ever had. The arch support and cushion fit is perfect. Got a pair for Xmas and bought a 2nd pair.
Why I purchased: Fit, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had to send them back

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracy W
from Connecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
I ordered a size 9.5-10. Slippers were marked that size, but measured .5 inch shorter than slippers they were to replace (same model). Did not fit. There are no larger sizes available. Purchased on the internet.
Why I purchased: Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My wife has used this product for many satisfying years.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Chuck
The fit and comfort of this product is very good. My wife has used this product for many years and will continue to do so.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Function, Comfort, satisfying
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There is not another pair like them anywhere

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy49
from Taylor, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I have been wearing the Isotoner secret soles slippers for as long as I can remember, (a very long time.) There are some people who do not have to have much sole support so any of the other Isotoner slippers will do, but if you are "one of a kind" like me, it is very important to be able to wear shoes and slippers with sole support, because of body structer, because of a bad back. As soon as I put on my Isotoner secret sole slippers, I can instantly feel the difference between wearing no shoes or shoes with no support, verses the Isotoner secret sole slippers. There is no other Isotoner or slippers like them. I feel instantly better on my feet. My feet, knees and lower back feel much better. I just love these Isotoner secret sole support slippers and if you are like me, you will too.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort, much needed foot support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JOYCE, California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I have tried these a few times and keep coming back for more. arch is great have a little foot problem and this helps,
Love them all, Isotoner ballet type and these, and their gloves.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not the old school slipper

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
colonel
from nw haven, ct
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this slipper does no credit to previous products. it is in now way a worthy successor to previous models. the previous model should be brought back into circulation.
it was returned because it did not fit the purpose…….
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Day - Everyday!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginger
from Fort Smith AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Since we all have such different feet....even our own are different from each other...I found this slipper to be the one comfortable, great fitting "shoe", indoor and out . At all times I have most colors in my closet - and reorder through out the year. I need the softness and like the covered toe style.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great design.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Denise 2424
from Gatlinburg, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Love the design and the hard soles. Wash them weekly and they stay true to fit and don't break down.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable with good cushion.

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AMA66
from Whittier, Calif.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Was unsure about product.
Based on the reviews I took a chance and ordered a pair. Nice style, good arch support and cushion. Put them on right out of the box. Was not disappointed. Will probably order another pair. Loved my slippers.
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these hard soled slippers!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Janice
from NorthWest Indiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slippers are warm and washable ... sale priced right!
Also purchased ISOTONER Women's Microsuede SherpaSoft Trim Boot Slippers and love them!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Signature Women's Embroidered Floral Terry Clog Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Sole
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Deedubu
from Ct.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I dread having to put these 'terry' slippers on after showering. They twist as I wear them, I wash them, then the other slipper starts to twist. I guess the secret sole can't support my body type. Off to Good will they go.
Why I purchased: Style
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>