totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers

ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Review 1 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
Love these slippers! I ordered them in both white and ivory during the recent 50 percent off sale. These would definitely have been worth full price. These are the best bargain I've come across in a long time! I wear a size 9, and went with the XL, and I'm glad I did. The L would have been too small. I can see these lasting a long time, and love that they're machine washable. Quality product, beautiful, and so comfy and at a great price - what more could you ask for? Highly recommend these slippers.
Why I purchased: Value, Pampering, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This slipper is perfect for the bride to give her feet a rest after a long day of dancing, etc.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is an all-around exceptional buy for the price

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
detryce62
from South Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found these slippers ran true to size, were beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable and practical. What more could anyone want. I would highly recommend this product.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite slipper

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Melissa
from Boise, Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I absolutely love this slipper...it is stylish, comfortable, and is great for travel.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my second pair! Customer for life!!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Customer
from Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My last Isotoner ballet slippers lasted 10 years before they got a hole in the toe...I wore them for another three. LOL...Figured it was time for a new pair. I wear a size 6 1/2 to 7 and the slippers I ordered are size M. They fit perfect. You won't regret these!!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product looks very nice.

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Judy
from SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
This slipper seems to be narrow in the toe area. I usually wear the classic but tried this. Wish I had ordered the other style.
Why I purchased: Style, Reliability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding slippers

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cal L
from Caledonia, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I am getting married next month and will be 8 months pregnant. These are like walking on clouds in heaven on my pregnant feet. I know that our special day will not be ruined by uncomfortable shoes :)
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this style and SATIN LINING.

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
patpecmk
from Frederick, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I love these slippers with the satin lining. The slippers with the terry lining are too hot on my feet but these are wonderful. They are long lasting and very comfortable. I have been wearing this style for probably 20 years. I am sorry that the other colors and styles with the satin lining have been discontinued. I hope they keep making this one, at least.
Why I purchased: Style, satin lining
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my wedding reception!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Norskagirl
from Haverhill, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I've been looking for these for months! They're just beautiful and perfect under my wedding gown when my feet get tired from dancing in heels. They're so comfortable and elegant. I wish I could wear them 24/7! The value for the money was excellent. Why go through a distributor when direct from the manufacturer is less expensive? Thank you for my happy feet!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the only slippers I will wear!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrystal
from Missouri
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the only slippers I will wear! I cannot find them at any local department store so I order several online at one time. The satin lining on the bottom makes them the most comfortable slipper I have ever had. A terry cloth lined slipper just doesn't compare!
Why I purchased: Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & style

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa42
from Long Island, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for my daughter-in-law as change of shoes for her wedding. Looked beautiful with her satin wedding dress!
Why I purchased: Style, Comfort, gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Slppers

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kee2361
from Westlake, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are great looking. Perfect for bridal or special occasion. Leather bottoms with satiny beaded uppers provide a very classy look. Comfort is extreme with these slippers. I purhcased them as a gift for a relative who has been wearing them for years. She won't wear anything else!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Reliability, Pampering, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so comfortable and elegant.

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Mrs. Robinson
from North Dakota
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers were a great price and they looked great! The other stores want 20 or more dollars for slippers that weren't even comparable to these in elegance comfort and value! And I know from the past that isotoner has great products at a great cost! You don't want to have to worry on your wedding day that the little details are going to cost you an arm and a leg too! Thanks for manking such great products!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ballerina slipper with lace and pearls

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
callmesarah
from New York
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty. I'm going to use them at my wedding reception for dancing comfort. Very formal look.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Syko
from Jacksonville, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
These slippers are lovely enough for a bride, and so comfortable! I bought them because I needed to buy something else to get the free shipping, and I'm really glad I did, because they are just beautiful and feel wonderful on my feet.
Why I purchased: to get free shipping
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are beautiful and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
valenciyah
from new your, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I work 12 hour shifts at work. When I come home, I look forward to putting on my slippers. The comfort level is incredible. I am going to order another pair to take with me to church so I could change my shoes when we go out or have a program in the afternoon. These will surely be gifts from now on.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
anastasia2123
from Colchester, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I have chosen this slipper as my wedding "shoe". We are getting married at the beach, so this was a nice choice since heels are out of the question for me. This is a nice option because I can wear them for hours and my feet won't hurt!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slippers ever!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Gina
from Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I've purchased these slippers for myself and family members for the past 20 years - in my opinion - there is not a more comfortable, prettier slipper available anywhere! And, by the way, these are not just for brides.. :) Absolutely love them!!
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Warmth, Comfort, Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Alyssa
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
These shoes are comfortable and even prettier in person.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Women's Embroidered Pearl Satin Ballerina Slippers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought a pair somewhere else! Then.....

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
lcra9254
from Bakersfield
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I saw this pair online, I don't like to buy things I wear online but since I had the same basic thing except the beautiful work on the front of the shoe I just had to get them, and they were all but perfect. I couldn't have done better had I gone to the store myself and they were prettier than the pictures that were displayed. I Love them.
The plain pair I bought from else where was not as true to size as this particular pair.
Thank you, LeAnn
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Comfort, special all white temple wear!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>