totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop ISOTONER or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at totes-Isotoner.

ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles

ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
18 out of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Review 1 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
triton
from Ga
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I bought these slippers last month. I thought they would be comfortable, but after wearing them, my feet hurt. There is no support in the sole. I wear a size 10 shoe and the large size is too large and slips when I walk. Hopefully I will be able to return them otherwise I will throw them away.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful product that disappointed

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissatisfied Customer
from East coast
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
The slippers did not fit. The soles were so thick that they came off the heel at every step taken - dangerous to wear anywhere.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sole of the slippers cracked

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
emma
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slipper sole cracked across the middle. Didn't send in warranty and don't have the bill. Clearly not worth the money as quality is not there.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Comfort
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper worth the price

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Goshen
from Fairfield CT
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Small
Large
I've been looking for a washable slipper and was delighted to find this product. Great value for the price
Why I purchased: Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No Arch Support

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
texaz
from Austin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So, take a look a the picture of the shoe. On the outer sole, if you follow the seam, you see a hump there in the middle of the shoe. One would assume that there was some sort of arch support in the shoe. Nope, that's just on the outside... for looks, presumably. No support at all on the inside. That is very disappointing. The slippers are relatively comfortable, and they are machine washable, but without that support, this shoe is not what I was looking for.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is an excellent value

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Alan911
from Houston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The slipper fits and wears well and is so comfortable in any weather and location.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size was wrong, it was not a medium size and the sole was not cushiond as advertised.

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyril12
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Small
Large
The advertisement was misleading, the sole cushion was very thin. Not like most all of your other products. The medium size was much too large for me, I wear a 9 1/2. I returned them.
Why I purchased: Function
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product quality

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Alan01
from Houston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
The slipper was a great value and is a high quality product. I have purchased the same slipper a number of times and it continues to be worth the cost and a long lasting product.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were just what my dad needed.

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara
from Jackson, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Slippers are soft and comfortable..just right for my 99 year old dad.
Why I purchased: replace a similar product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my husband's special needs.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BabosR
from Fort Worth, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My husband is in a nursing home and needs slippers that are soft, easy for care givers to put on him, look good and are completely washable. The Microterry Slip on Slippers are perfect for him!! This is his second pair and I will continue to get them for him.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slipper also for those of us that are disabled

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
neelie14
from Los Angeles
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I bought the mens slipper because my foot is wide and I could not fined what I wanted in womens slippers.
I am disabled and needed a slipper that I can get into with out bending down. My size in mens shoes is euro 40 which is 7 in usa mens size and 9 for a woman.
These turned out to be an 8-9. A little big but I believe these will work for me.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is it!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DallasBoomer
from Dallas
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I chose this slipper for wash-ability and the Isotoner reputation. Once received, I believe I have found my favorite slipper for life!
I have long 13 1/2 inch feet and most slippers run small - not these. These fit very well, are comfy and WASHABLE!
Why I purchased: Fit, Comfort, wash-ability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's slippers

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Erica
from Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
My husband loves these slippers and wears them outside as well as inside. They ave a good sturdy sole for
outside wear. Since he wears them so much I try to keep an extra pair on hand for replacement. I hope isotoner continues to keep making these.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Foam is paper thin

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Retired Veteran
from Gainesville, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I got a pair of XXL 9B025 ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers, after wearing the for a little in the evenings for about a week, the foan is completely flattened and feels like I am walking in bare feet on the hard floor. Since I suffer from various medical issues on my feet, I realy need some comfort and warmth, so disappointed in these shoes.
Why I purchased: Pampering, Warmth, Function, medical
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, comfortable to wear

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikon fan 4750
from Bourbonnais, Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
This pair is even better than the same model I bought 2 years ago. The insole has more cushioning. The XXL size fits my feet well. My regular shoes are size 12 1/2 and 13 B.
The outer blue fabric seems firmer and a bit thicker.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top-Notch Product

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
staylorpi
from Boca Raton, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I wear them in place of shoes - shopping, walking the dog - everywhere, except for more formal events. A pair lasts me at least a year of full-time walking. I buy the same slipper year after year and have never found a more comfortable or durable slipper. I give this product my full recommendation!
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Pampering, Function, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Isotoner is great. Warmth which is lightweight and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AZuser
from Surprise AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
Isotoner is great. they provide comfort and warmth yet remain light weight.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Warmth, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, good value, quick delivery

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
royoung1515
from Longwood, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
My summary says it all. The slippers look very nice, fit well, are comfortable, and cost a lot less than other brands. Also the delivery was very quick. I would give them six stars if thee were such a rating.
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ISOTONER MENS MICROTERRY SLIPPERS

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BIG TOM
from BRIDGEVIEW IL.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
THE SLIPPERS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE.THEY FEEL LIKE WALKING ON CLOUDS WHEN YOU HAVE THEM ON.
Why I purchased: Fit, Value, Reliability, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ISOTONER Men's Microterry Slip On Slippers - Indoor/Outdoor Soles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are snug at first but they stretch to a comfortable fit after just a wearing. I use them every day and sometimes all day.

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
M53512218
from Dayton Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are snug at first but they stretch to a comfortable fit after just a wearing. I use them every day and sometimes all day.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>