totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag

totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag

totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Review 1 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tote bag

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
aavspv
from San Antonio, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The bag isn't exactly what I was looking for but my husband liked the weight and durability of the material. He kept the bag and is quite satisfied.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Does the job

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Kurohime
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
but I've had problems with the strap -- keeps detaching. Also one of the outside pocket zippers broke after third use when nothing was used in that area. Not worth the hassle.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty color but not same as on website

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JoyceC
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I needed a new duffle bag. This one was smaller inside than I had hoped, but I assume it's 20 inches, as described - haven't measured. The color, however, is not the same as seen in the photograph, so I was disappointed in that, even though the color is pretty. The pockets on the outside are great for stuffing toiletries, etc. It makes a great bag for a weekend getaway if you don't need to take too many thick "winter" clothes.
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Zipper broke

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Bree
from Utah
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I love everything about this bag except that the side pocket zipper broke after less than two weeks use.
Why I purchased: Fit, specific color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
GMBM
from GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the bag. Balances well on your shoulder. Also has a strap that goes over pull handle on overnight luggage. Holds tons of clothes.
Why I purchased: Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it! great product!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mahjongg845
from long island, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the third one I own. they are sturdy, and hold lots of stuff, without taking up a lot of space in the car. also, they are lightweight so a full tote is not too heavy.
Why I purchased: Value, Reliability, Function
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Caitlyn
from Baton Rouge, LA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
This bag is perfect for a weekend away! It's so cute and the size is great. It is actually quite roomy. This is a perfect carry-on bag. I love, love, love, LOVE IT! I highly recommend this product. The colors are bright and brilliant, too!
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OVERNIGHT BAG OR GOOD FOR THREE DAYS OF CLOTHES

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
ZIP1229
from Baltimore,MD
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I bought two of these bags already one is in a larger size from Totes in PA. and I am so proud to wheel in the perfect bag instead of lifting them .Being handicapped it does make a great deal and sense to have something you can depend upon. It has so many side pockets too.Now I'm getting some for the beach .I just love Purple too ! GO RAVENS
Why I purchased: Style, Fit, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

returning!!

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
inthepink
from West Palm Beach
Age:35-44
Gender:female
bag is poorly constructed and I am trying to find out how to get it BACK to Totes....
Why I purchased: Function, Colorful
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
This review is fromtotes Zebra 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought it for my wife and she loved it. The shipping was also very fast

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
William
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought it for my wife and she loved it. The shipping was also very fast
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Function, Colorful, Comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
This review is fromtotes Royal Blue 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with the purchase excellent buy

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NANA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
I am very happy with the product it was an excellent buy and i would buy again as soon as the need arises
Why I purchased: Style, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
This review is fromtotes Zebra 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bekahboo005
from Mt. Morris, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this bag for my niece and she absolutely loves it! She is in a zebra phase right now so this bag is perfect. I have two bags myself and I use them all the time. These bags are durable and look great.
Why I purchased: perfect gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
This review is fromtotes Multi Pink Dot 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
bekahboo005
from Mt. Morris, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I originally bought the pink version of this bag, before they got the cool designs. This dot design is so cute and I've already gotten lots of compliments on it. This bag is absolutely great! I love it just as much as the pink one. It's very roomy and is great for sleeping over. I highly recommend this bag, no matter what the design.
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for totes 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag
This review is fromtotes Fuschia 20 Inch Square Duffle Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bekahboo005
from Mt. Morris, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
This bag is absolutely perfect! I can't tell you how many times I've already used this bag; I basically use it every time I stay somewhere. There is a ton of room and the side compartments are very nice. I can't recommend this bag enough!
Why I purchased: Style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.