totes-Isotoner Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At totes-Isotoner
Shop totes or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella

totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella

totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
Review 1 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

costs too much to fix

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
southridge
from central fla.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
These umbrellas work great until something goes wrong, and needs repair. UPS wants 15 dollars to ship it to be fixed, PLUS 14 dollars for a box to ship it in, and lastly, totes wants 5 bucks to send it back to you when its fixed-for a total of 34 dollars!!! I just bought a new one at wal-mart for $14.00! Its easy to say "lifetime warranty" when you know no one will send it back because it cost too much!
Why I purchased: needed one that worked
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black with Colored Dots Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size and style

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerry90
from Little Falls, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
I use this size umbrella when unloading a person that is wheelchair bound from a van in bad weather. Easy open and great coverage.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rainbow Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the size and the auto open/close feature

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Razorback54
from Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just got my rainbow umbrella and I haven't had a chance to use it, but I am really looking forward to it. I finally found an umbrella that is big when open, small when closed, and has the auto open/close feature. I bought a black one also just to have an extra one on hand at my house that anyone can use. Thanks Totes!
Why I purchased: Reliability, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what is needed

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Old but Frisky
from Mesa, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
Everything you need in a large umbrella, with none of the stuff you don't. Solid, strong, well-made.
Why I purchased: Style, Value, Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like so well now buying another for our son

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
swilli1199
from Tulsa OK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband has this umbrella and it's been to golf courses, football games, and the office for several years, and still looks like new. Now we are buying one for our son.
Why I purchased: Reliability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rainbow Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
spyrit
from pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
i love this thing. it's huge and covers both myself and my guide dog as we travel. its bright colors also ensure traffic sees better on those dreary days. totally worth the money.
Why I purchased: Style, Function, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black with Colored Dots Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool pokka dots

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
heaven
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Large
Large
I find this umbrella to be sturdy. It's worth the price and value. I would recommend this umbrella.
Why I purchased: Style, Value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Black Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Large Umbrella

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper78
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This umbrella is very nice in person, and I would have loved it, BUT I'm returning it. Call me lazy... But I don't like that it's a manual open umbrella. An umbrella of this size should be an auto-open.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for totes Black and British Tan Fiberglass Golf Umbrella
This review is fromtotes Rainbow Fiberglass Golf Umbrella.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It keeps you dry and looking fly.

PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
BJones
from NC
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Small
Fits Very Large
Large
This umbrella is great. It is stylish, durable, and doesn't fly upward when strong wind blows. it is worth the price you pay for it.
Why I purchased: Reliability, Colorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.